o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Instalaciones Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niños Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar/ Salón
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 335

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 273 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (273)
Ordenar por:
Julia B. Parejas New Zealand, 28 de octubre de 2014
Would not recommend

Location, reasonable value
5,3
Too many Russians and tourists
Sutthichai M. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 5 de octubre de 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 29 de septiembre de 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 25 de septiembre de 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Parejas New Zealand, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist
David M. Solo Australia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Parejas Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Parejas Maldives, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 9 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GimnasioCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - InstalacionesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06