o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Instalaciones Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niños Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar/ Salón
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 335

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 301 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (301)
Ordenar por:
Jeannette N. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de enero de 2015
Not for us!

The web page!
7
When we arrived we realised we had stayed 20 years ago. Would not have booked again but name was different and pics had no resemblance. We were shown a room on 7th floor. Not anything like web page. Fortunately we were able to move to pool view. First day at pool we witnessed a Russian man with a chest infection spitting in pool. We moved to another pool and never returned. then later sitting on our balcony we watched another Russian man below being sick in the bushes! We booked for 4 nights but at 1pm was asked to change room! Not our best trip.
Robert B. Familias (niños pequeños) South Africa, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Great place to stay! We'll go back!

Staff where perfect! Breakfast was perfect.
9,3
Will definitely go back to this hotel. Didn't want for anything. When I did, the staff where onto it! Well done!
Soo S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Good Pools

Azure food, Kids Pool, Location
8,7
It was a great stay with my kids missing the pool so much and ask to extend a night. However, we were disappointed with the mosquitoes inside the room. Had a few bites on my kids legs. Hope management will improve to supply insect spray in future, especially in the Tropicana and lagoon pool area. Overall, we have a great stay there and will definitely try out other Centara.
Zarinah M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Family friendly hotel

Lots of facilities, accessible to food and close proximity to the beach
7,7
Definitely a place to stay with your family. Stayed in Deluxe Lagoon. Lots of facilities from pools, gym and kids club. Very accessible to food joints and walking distance to the beach. Room in Deluxe Lagoon may need to be updated as it looks kind of "old" but overall a wonderful stay.
Robert D. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Centara Karon - a good place to stay

good pools, central location and a clean hotel
7,7
Good and enjoyable stay
Alison T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
disappointed

nice biscuits at front desk, kids club and location was good
3
My daughter loved thr lagoon pool. Unfortunatly isteped on glass here (its the kids pool) and the staff didnt care at all. Even after raised the issue twice nothing. Food expensive and small serves. Front desk staff speak barely any english. Kids club was great was daughter loved going there. Wont go bavk though. They also taje 5000 baht deposit (which is not mentiomed anywhere) and dont qaurentee its retsuen for 7 to 21 daya
Julia B. Parejas New Zealand, 28 de octubre de 2014
Would not recommend

Location, reasonable value
5,3
Too many Russians and tourists
Angela A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 27 de octubre de 2014
location, great resort, great pool

The pool, good service beautiful beach
8
enjoyable stay
Thitirach T. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 25 de octubre de 2014
Great pool&location

Pool, and Location
7,7
I used to doubt for reason why there are 2 kinds of reviews about this hotel. Both very good and very bad. Finally I could figure out reason why when I went there. Some receptionists treat guests differently depend on their nationality. If you are guests from western countries , they will treat you nicely. If you are Asian and Thais. They will treat you in difference way. These receptionists ( some of them, not all ) look down on Asian and Thais as a lower class. ( even they are also Thai !?? ) OMG!…what a poor attitude. When you stay there, if you request any service from these receptionists, they will do it 1-3 hours later after. Never expect them to keep promise. Or sometimes, they just ignore your request. Make sure to call them again after that. Therefore, If you are Thais or come from Asian countries.. I recommend you to reconsider again about staying in this hotel. However, if you don't care about disgusting behaviour of some people. It's not bad to stay. The bad is only some people, not all. Because other staffs in this hotel are much better. Always smile and try their best to please you. Mostly of staff in restaurants, Kids room, Swimming pool, and fitness room are nice and take care of guests very well. Over all environment is good. Especially the pool is great ! Good for family with kids. Kids will have fun and love it. Nice garden landscape. However, the worst parts of this place, apart from behaviour of some receptionists as mentioned above is main building. Elevator condition is old and the carpet warn out just like 2 stars hotel. Condition of corridor in each floor also look old. Location is very good. There are many restaurants and convenient store nearby. Room condition is clean and comfortable. Layout of room a bit strange as there is an electric switch hiding below head of bed. You have to pull out bed and pillow to turn on-off the light. And the hotel staff will never told you about it. Hot water doesn't work sometimes.
Sutthichai M. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 5 de octubre de 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GimnasioCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - InstalacionesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03