o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocio Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Instalaciones Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niños Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niños Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niños Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niños
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 335

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 265 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (265)
Ordenar por:
David M. Solo Australia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Parejas Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Parejas Maldives, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 9 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de agosto de 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7,7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back
Andrew B. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de agosto de 2014
My experience

Food, outside area of the hotel and the hotel service
10
It was a dream.Perfect.
Piotr F. Grupo Poland, 6 de agosto de 2014
Very good hotel

Good food, nice pools, friendly staff
9
Very good and comfortable i wan't back there in future
Azlan S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
Awesome

Quality, Nice and Reasonable
9
Awesome. We stayed there for 4 days 3 nights and it was lovely.
Jamil H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
Customer handling below PAR

comfortable bed and bath facility
4,7
For a 4 star hotel, the overall service is below expectation. On arrival date and our late checked-in close to 5 pm, not all rooms were ready. The hotel did not have sufficient bellboys. The operator and front desk were not english proficient as we had problem asking for Qiblat (praying direction) . When ckecking out, they claimed that we took their laundry bag and later was found by the roon service staff . Although they apologised, the damaged was done. As a suggestion, Agoda should provide for special request such as Muslim food for breakfast especially .

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GimnasioCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - InstalacionesCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestauranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06