o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gimnasio Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gimnasio Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotel Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Instalaciones Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Área: Pratunam Número de habitaciones: 281
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 1884 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1884)
Ordenar por:
Wai K. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de septiembre de 2013
Hotel Nuevo y Limpio !!

Limpio, Cama confortable y Bien situado
7,7
Buen diseño de habitación, lugar centrado, lo único fue que esta dentro de un centro comercial y como es nuevo los taxis no saben del Hotel.
Eva V. Parejas 20 de agosto de 2013
Hotel nuevo y bonito, para ir de compras es ideal

Lo nuevo que esta, la decoración, el desayuno
8
Las habitaciones no son muy grandes, contratamos una habitación superior, y el espacio es justo. El hotel es nuevo, y la decoración es muy bonita y moderna. El diseño de la habitación, a pesar de las dimensiones, es elegante y actual. La ducha es de lluvia, y el diseño es genial. Esta situado en una zona de compras con varios centros comerciales y el mercado Prathunam. El personal el muy atento, y el desayuno con bastante variedad y rico.
Kok K. Solo Malaysia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Friendly and New hotel
8
I booked the Centara Watergate Pavilion Hotel Bangkok a month ago, but it was FULL/OVERBOOK when I did my check-in process. I was told by the staff that there was no more room for me and suggested to change to AMARI WATERGATE Hotel. The staffs did a good immediate response for switching to the Amari Hotel. Everything is under control and the new hotel is just in front of Platinum which is more easy for me to access the mall and other places.
Kok K. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Nice

Location, Friendly and New hotel
8
I booked the Centara Watergate Pavilion Hotel Bangkok a month ago, but it was FULL/OVERBOOK when I did my check-in process. I was told by the staff that there was no more room for me and suggested to change to AMARI WATERGATE Hotel. The staffs did a good immediate response for switching to the Amari Hotel. Everything is under control and the new hotel is just in front of Platinum which is more easy for me to access the mall and other places.
Ivy C. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Good Services

Location is good, room clean and staff all friendly
10
Yeong W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Double std on service

Location
7,7
The hotel needs to look at their staff service quality seriously. On the first nite I checked in, they requested only 1k baht as depo & provided me a receipt for refund when check out. On the 2nd check in ( I was staying there for 2x a week on these dates 15/9 & 19/9 ), the front desk requested 2k baht as depo & being ask why they ask differently on two chk in, none of them can answer me. Although I saw their front desk mgr was there too (her name tag shown she is), she pretended like nothing & cont' with her work. End up? They asked only for 1k depo w/o any receipt provided & I had explained to the officer again on my depo w/o receipt for check out.
Chan K. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
My Bangkok Hotel Experience

The breakfast was good, we requested for extended check out and was given until 2.00pm.
6,3
The hotel is a normal 4 star hotel, the breakfast spread is OK. But the location is an issue as its a traffic congested area near the clothing/fashion area. Its quite a long walk to Central World walking in the traffic,living dangerously.
By S. Parejas Japan, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Helpful staff and clean

Staff were really helpful, kind and good location.
9
It was our first time in this hotel. Everything were very great and especially staff performance were excellent. Will visit there again in our next trip.
Seah E. Parejas Singapore, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Clean and nice place

Good location, clean and nice hotel.
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Ng D. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Clean Room, Near Shopping Mall,

Clean & Comfort Room with Nice shower room.
7,7
This hotel is located not far from the Plainum Mall. The room condition is clean and nice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reunionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reunionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala de reunionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GimnasioCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GimnasioCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior del hotelCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RecepciónCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TiendasCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TiendasCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HabitaciónCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestauranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BañoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InstalacionesCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08