o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Vestíbulo Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Vestíbulo Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gimnasio Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 110
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 718 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (718)
Ordenar por:
Alberto L. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de enero de 2014
Hotel cómodo pero ruidoso

Restaurante, piscina en la azotea y ubicación
8
Hotel completo y cómodo. Enfrente del Hard Rock Cafe y de zona de pequeños bares. No tienes que andar mas que 50 metros para ir a la zona de bares, con su consecuente ruido nocturno si quieres dormir pronto... El hotel en general, bastante bien. Un ascensor más, no vendría mal!
Brodie L. Parejas Australia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Familias (niños pequeños) Nepal, 22 de octubre de 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de octubre de 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Familias (niños pequeños) Bahrain, 4 de octubre de 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Familias (niños pequeños) Bahrain, 4 de octubre de 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Ng C. Grupo Singapore, 2 de octubre de 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Anthony W. Parejas Australia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8,3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.
Arie B. Parejas Indonesia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Great location and view.

Location, View, Facilities.
8,7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Muhammad H. Grupo Singapore, 16 de septiembre de 2014
awesome

the mountain view. very clean. safe
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - VestíbuloCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - VestíbuloCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GimnasioCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05