o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Vestíbulo Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Vestíbulo Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Habitación Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gimnasio Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 110
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 736 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (736)
Ordenar por:
Alberto L. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de enero de 2014
Hotel cómodo pero ruidoso

Restaurante, piscina en la azotea y ubicación
8
Hotel completo y cómodo. Enfrente del Hard Rock Cafe y de zona de pequeños bares. No tienes que andar mas que 50 metros para ir a la zona de bares, con su consecuente ruido nocturno si quieres dormir pronto... El hotel en general, bastante bien. Un ascensor más, no vendría mal!
Wai K. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de enero de 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9,3
Awesome!
Frank M. Parejas Australia, 10 de enero de 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7,7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 1 de enero de 2015
-

-
8,3
Lok F. Solo Hong Kong, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Parejas Australia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9,7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Parejas Australia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Familias (niños pequeños) Nepal, 22 de octubre de 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de octubre de 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Familias (niños pequeños) Bahrain, 4 de octubre de 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - VestíbuloCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - VestíbuloCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HabitaciónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GimnasioCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04