Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepción Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio
Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Ubicación: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 500
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 897 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (897)
Jonathan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
It was just an overnight stay and it was okay.

Location, accessible and near to shopping malls and restaurants.
7
The overnight stay was okay. I was just surprised that being a five star hotel, the executive club room should have been renovated to fit in with the modern and present day hotel room. The TV should be LCD at least by now and the toilet is not that well equipped yet. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay. I just hope that the hotel, being an international hotel, should at least be at par with other five star hotels. It's high time to modernized and innovate. Thanks.
Rowena M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
comfortable and delicious food

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. the breakfast was amazing and so was the buffet dinner. the staff were friendly and very helpful. however, some of the areas need to be renovated, so with the facade of the building. i used the health spa on the 2nd floor for a massage but it was not very clean and i ended up with insect bites on my legs. the staff sais it will be renovated soon. overall, we had a good time at the hotel.
David E. Parejas Singapore, 18 de abril de 2014
good rooms and plesent stay

Service, clean, good food
10
excellent , however I have a puppy which was not allowed entry during my first visit this did cause some inconviencies to me , as I had to check-out and book another hotel wich did allow pets. Hope Centuary Park Hotel could make cettain exceptions in future.
Cyrille S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de abril de 2014
Antiquated.

Free internet access. Upgrades. Location.
7
Checking-in was a bit slow, but I got surprised when the receptionist told me that they're giving me an upgrade. I only paid for a superior room, but got an executive suite! What a treat for a first-timer in this hotel! The room is really spacious, but I think it's getting a little antiquated. The toilet had stains in it, the hair dryer isn't functioning well because it's already old, and the comforter smells like it's been kept in the closet for years, the kitchen had a stove with an oven, but no microwave, it didn't have a minibar, too. Didn't get to swim in the pool because it's too crowded. Also not much food to offer in the breakfast buffet. Checking out was a breeze, though. I'm giving it three stars out of five.
Jean N. De trabajo Australia, 17 de abril de 2014
good staff

nothing
6
The lobby stinks like drainage
Jean N. De trabajo Australia, 16 de abril de 2014
its ok

nothing
5
Only good to sleep in.
Mylene M. Parejas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Solo United States of America, 10 de abril de 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Krish R. De trabajo Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02