o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepción Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio
Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 500
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1197 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1197)
Ordenar por:
Juan P. Parejas Spain, 20 de abril de 2014
Desgastado, cutre y algo desagradable

La recepción
4
Es un hotel que pinta fabuloso y te desengaña totalmente. Fotos totalmente retocadas. No han renovado las habitaciones, la limpieza es muy pobre... ¡todo es cutre excepto la recepción y un restaurante! Con cariño porque el personal fue muy atento, pero no lo recomendaría nunca
Mary K. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de septiembre de 2014
ok. wonderful staff.

check in was swift, good customer service, clean room
8,7
Ok.
Giuseppe M. Solo Italy, 23 de septiembre de 2014
nice stay in Manila

location, staff, room size
8
Steven L. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 23 de septiembre de 2014
5 Stars? Run for your life!

none that i can think of
6,3
Booked by Taiwan agent. Stop over for next day flight. Booked 2 rooms with 3 beds and 1 room with 1 bed. Got 3 rooms with 2 beds. Costs 1000p to add extra bed. Took long time for staff to bring bed up. Got another room instead. Went with family to have buffet on ground floor. Food good but pricey. Didn't stay long because they were closing. Got back to room. Room well decorated. Dated. Things are old and needed replacing. Curtain doesn't close. People outside can see in. Not a comfortable feeling. 1 of 2 free water bottle was empty and the other was used. Coffee cup was used. Empty condiment wrappings on tray with used napkin. Unacceptable for 5 stars hotel to send customer to room that isn't cleaned. Mentioned it during checkout. Clerk apologized without any sorrow or compensation. At breakfast, mom mentioned that beds were old and lumpy. She got backache from sleeping. Towels are worned thin and falling apart. Should be thrown out and replaced. My sister and her daughter woke up in middle of night scratching their legs but did not find anything under the cover. Possible bed-bug. BEWARE! You don't want to carry them home. My niece mentioned finding dead insects on bed before sleeping. TV: limited stations, old TV Handicapp: not 100% handicap accessible. Mom is wheelchair dependent. Staff has to take her thru service way to get to ground floor Security: Unusual! K9 dog sniffed our bags on arrival. Lots of staff wearing white with walkie talkie. Should I worry? Wifi: 1 account for 3 rooms with 200mb liit. Got unlimted corporate account booking thru Agoda Breakfast: excellent selection (only good thing in this hotel) AC plug: not enough or none Overall: I would not stay here. It is run down. For the money, there are other better hotel
Roger B. Parejas United States of America, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Nice place to stay

Comfortable, clean and acomodating
8
We are comfortable there and the service is good. Its a big hotel with all you need to relax, eat and enjoy the stay there. The rooms are clean and the beds are relaxing to sleep on.
Leah R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
great location, weird smell at lobby

pool, bed and location
7,7
we had a great weekend, we enjoyed our stay especially the pool that my kids loved it.
Julieto J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
toilet is leaking

location is great. food has only few selections despite the pricey tag.
6
Ok but not great
John E. De trabajo Singapore, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Location

Location
3,7
Ok, getting old. Carpet was stained and looked disguising. Check in was disorderly.
Motomu S. De trabajo Japan, 18 de septiembre de 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again

location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
8,7
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.
Steven S. Solo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A06