Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepción Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio
Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Ubicación: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 500
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 883 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (883)
Mylene M. Parejas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Solo United States of America, 10 de abril de 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Randy G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Very relaxing. My family reall enjoyed their stay.

1. Location 2. Food 3. Hotel price
8,7
Great
Krish R. De trabajo Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.
Martin P. Solo Sweden, 1 de abril de 2014
nice friendly staff

staff, food, cleanliness
7,7
More than what I expected..
Andre H. Parejas Norway, 28 de marzo de 2014
Not deserving it's star rating

Hard to pinpoint. spacious rooms maybe ...in need of upgrade of staff most of all rather unwelcome and not really serviceminded at all
4,3
Just nothing special and food was really bad and the buffet was taken away 10 min BEFORE it was suppose to end leaving people arriving late with no food ..... Shame on the personnel who didn't care one bit.
Aminus S. De trabajo Indonesia, 27 de marzo de 2014
Slight Disappointment

Near small plaza, nice room, attentive staff
6
the bedroom is nice, however the housekeeping are very late to respond, until I leave they don't come to shine my shoes. the hotel look old but still nice. The staff are responsive enough for my short stay and ready to prepare a car I booked to the international airport early in the morning the day after. However, the breakfast they packed for me is too bland, less comfortable and lack various thing to eat. it is sure a waste of money to paid for the breakfast. overall, this hotel still nice to stay for short time but a little crowded traffic around them and its part of old downtown where foreigner might not feel very safe. and the other things need to reconsider as I said above.
Ermie C. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de marzo de 2014
Ok

Near Malls
8
The staff are very courteous and attentive to our needs. Walking distance to Harrison Plaza Mall
Trevor L. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de marzo de 2014
Good, clean hotel from the 60's

Size, Location and Comfort
6
The hotel looks like it comes out of the 60's. Really needs and upgrade and a little TLC. Was little pricy but in a rather quite location. The room looked a but unclean. Towels were not white and clean but think and off white. They need to replace the decor, sheets and towels. I probably would not stay in this hotel again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02