Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepción Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Century Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 500
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1663)
Ordenar por:
Juan P. Parejas Spain, 20 de abril de 2014
Desgastado, cutre y algo desagradable

La recepción
4
Es un hotel que pinta fabuloso y te desengaña totalmente. Fotos totalmente retocadas. No han renovado las habitaciones, la limpieza es muy pobre... ¡todo es cutre excepto la recepción y un restaurante! Con cariño porque el personal fue muy atento, pero no lo recomendaría nunca
Tang W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 23 de julio de 2015
Review of Century Park Hotel

1. courteous hotel staff, 2. location. 3. good wifi
7,3
it as alright, but there 2 things that we were uncomfortable about- first we were not informed that the hotel is under renovation, the second thing it is the first time we have a room located next to a helicopter landing pad.
Ahmed B. Parejas Egypt, 22 de julio de 2015
Very good

Staff food location
9,7
Maria U. Solo United States of America, 17 de julio de 2015
Very satisfied. I go every month

bed, service, food
10
fabulous experience
Paul S. Solo United States of America, 15 de julio de 2015
ok

near airport , staff friendly food good
8,7
stayed here before everything god except for some reason while they were doing construction everywhere they charged double go figure
Katsuji I. De trabajo Japan, 13 de julio de 2015
Not 5 star

Good location, with Pool, enough space
4,7
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Taegeon Y. Solo South Korea, 12 de julio de 2015
Had great time staying there!

Room, staff, food
9,7
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice
Roger B. Parejas United States of America, 11 de julio de 2015
A pleasant stay

Location staff comfort
8
We are return customers to this hotel as we enjoy it here. Great location for us with s friendly staff. It's a nice older building reasonably well kept. We're happy again with our stay but I wish they would clean or replace the dirty carpet in the rooms. We will return !
Kiok L. De trabajo Singapore, 10 de julio de 2015
Hotel is so...so

Good is big, sufficient amenities, location not too bad
6
The hotel is old, and is in need of a major renovation. Fortunately, work is being done in the hotel to give it a face-lift. The hotel is overall big, with all the necessary amenities. Some cheap restaurants around, including fast-food joints. Taxis are easily available. Big shopping mall next to hotel.
Dominic O. De trabajo India, 3 de julio de 2015
Average hotel

location, shopping, nightlife
6,7
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - EntradaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07