Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepción Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Century Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 500
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1644)
Ordenar por:
Juan P. Parejas Spain, 20 de abril de 2014
Desgastado, cutre y algo desagradable

La recepción
4
Es un hotel que pinta fabuloso y te desengaña totalmente. Fotos totalmente retocadas. No han renovado las habitaciones, la limpieza es muy pobre... ¡todo es cutre excepto la recepción y un restaurante! Con cariño porque el personal fue muy atento, pero no lo recomendaría nunca
Dominic O. De trabajo India, 3 de julio de 2015
Average hotel

location, shopping, nightlife
6,7
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.
Dominic O. De trabajo India, 3 de julio de 2015
OK Stay

Nightlife, shopping, Convenience
6,7
It was an ok stay, nothing specific to mention here, I don't think i had a 5 star experience, hotel needs renovation.
Amado T. Parejas United States of America, 2 de julio de 2015
it's ok

average hotel
4,7
My 1st night its not good the room that they gave me is "socks' theres is roaches in my bathtub and rat in my room and water leaking in the shower area and sink and also no handles in the sink opener where you brush your teeth.and they use very old bed in that hotel and not comfortable to sleep...
Woojin J. Solo South Korea, 30 de junio de 2015
moderate, calm and reasonable

big room and kind staff
7,3
Worth 100 Box not more.
Paul S. Parejas United States of America, 27 de junio de 2015
was good

food,, service ,,clean
7,7
was good staff good food good service good
Redentor B. Solo United States of America, 27 de junio de 2015
Satisfied with my stay

Room is very clean
6,7
Was indeed ok but check in staff at front desk needs to be more service oriented and courteous
Anthony B. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de junio de 2015
Free upgrade to a suite for returning.

Customer service, k9 unit and food quality.
10
Awesome!
Louis B. Parejas United States of America, 26 de junio de 2015
A 5-star hotel for cockroaches!

Leaving, not looking back and another hotel
4,3
This stay was my second and only by mistake. This hotel is in a filthy neighborhood and in need of a complete overhaul. The rooms are very outdated with stains on the carpets, sheets, curtains. The furnishings are also worn and in need of replacement. This hotel is certainly not as they rate it and should be a 3.5 star at best.
Anthony E. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de junio de 2015
Great Stay

comfort, location, food
7,7
the best

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - EntradaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2G02