o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepción Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafetería Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Century Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 500
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1341 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1341)
Ordenar por:
Juan P. Parejas Spain, 20 de abril de 2014
Desgastado, cutre y algo desagradable

La recepción
4
Es un hotel que pinta fabuloso y te desengaña totalmente. Fotos totalmente retocadas. No han renovado las habitaciones, la limpieza es muy pobre... ¡todo es cutre excepto la recepción y un restaurante! Con cariño porque el personal fue muy atento, pero no lo recomendaría nunca
Peter S. Parejas Switzerland, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Huge swimming pool, but needs renovation

Rooms are ok. Besides oval pool there is a 25m lap pool. Unfortunately the whole pool area needs renovation. Broken plastic chairs and tables.
7
Overall ok. Upper floors have renovated rooms, but buiding itself is in hopeless condition with peaces of fassade falling down. Balconies hence not accessible.
Kristine G. Parejas Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Overnight stay

Staff during meals were accomodating, Room service is good, food is good
5
Overall it is good. However some of the staff at the reception are not very accomodating. I don't know if it's because were locals and their priority are foreigners or it's just really them?
Andrew T. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
This Hotel should only be 3 stars

The staffs are rude
4,3
The staffs at the grand ball room are so rude. They act slow. All my request should be followed up.
Rashed A. De trabajo Qatar, 14 de diciembre de 2014
good hotel

room rates,quit,good staff
8,3
the room rates is reasnable,its good reluxing rooms but most of the rooms need renovation.. one thing i dislike the towels r very pail n old bed cheets n pilow cases also
Peter W. De trabajo Germany, 14 de diciembre de 2014
good location , effiicient staff

location, staff, access
8,3
it's certainly not a new Hotel but well maintained and renovated (the premium rooms) Front desk very friendly and fast at check in/out. Room service good, facilities (pool , gym) ok, ABF good selection, just coffee could be better. Good value for money.
Abdul R. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de diciembre de 2014
non to give
4
Very boring..staff is like the boss..when staff hotel see you ..their just pretendding busy. it seen like the hotel sortage staff to intertain hotel guest.
Maarten H. De trabajo Netherlands, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Delapidated accommodation
5
Short and especially the airconditioning unit was extremely dirty. Shut-of in the evening in order to refrain from blocked nose, etc.
Marilou L. Parejas Australia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Nice pleasant hotel

Comfort, food and shopping
8
It was a pleasant stay and love the shopping which is just a few steps from the hotel. We will definitely stay there again.
James A. Grupo United Kingdom, 7 de diciembre de 2014
One of the best hotels i've ever stayed in!

Deluxe Room, Staff and Location
10
Cannot rave more about our stay at Century Park. We were treated like kings. Arrived and upgraded to a deluxe room and given welcome drinks. Every member of staff were super friendly 100% of the time. We loved the hotel so much we returned on our final leg of our trip and booked a deluxe room which i would recommend to spend that little bit more on. We were allowed late check outs and also understood in extending our stay after hours of needing to. Definitely staying here again when i come back to Manila. Make sure you speak to Derek in the lounge bar - he's worked at the hotel for more than 30 years and a real character!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C07