Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1004

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1897 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1897)
Ordenar por:
Juan P. Parejas Spain, 20 de abril de 2014
Desgastado, cutre y algo desagradable

La recepción
4
Es un hotel que pinta fabuloso y te desengaña totalmente. Fotos totalmente retocadas. No han renovado las habitaciones, la limpieza es muy pobre... ¡todo es cutre excepto la recepción y un restaurante! Con cariño porque el personal fue muy atento, pero no lo recomendaría nunca
Brian Q. Parejas United States of America, 23 de mayo de 2016
Very well maintained
6,3
A++
Peter W. De trabajo Germany, 22 de mayo de 2016
close to everywhere, de luxe rooms good, facilitie
5,3
good value and not to noisy.
Pamela J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de mayo de 2016
everything was okay.
4,7
everything was okay.
Manuel L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de mayo de 2016
old reliable
4,7
The rooms have slowly been upgraded. Great food as usual. Location is ok but taxi is a bit hard to get. Having a grab app would be great
Manoj W. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 20 de mayo de 2016
Reasonably priced hotel
5
This has become my regular hotel in Manila. Not too expensive, OK rooms. B'fast is OK - although the staff at breakfast are not very nice as the rest of the service oriented people in Manila. Will stay there again, but will make sure to stay at the new refurbished rooms, as the others are very old.
Peter W. De trabajo Germany, 20 de mayo de 2016
renovated rooms
5,3
I know the hotel for 17 years and it has improved a lot since it was renovated. Staff is very friendly and facilities are nice. Location is convenient but traffic is horrific. Dont buy buffet breakfast, it is not good and extensively overpriced.
Louis H. Solo United States of America, 19 de mayo de 2016
Home away from home
5,3
I ended up staying at the Century Park Hotel for six days. The room on the 16th floor was very nice and the staff at the lobby bar and restaurant were great. I wil stay here again.
Jeana D. Parejas Philippines, 19 de mayo de 2016
Suggestions
4,7
I liked the hotel and the location. I liked the cleanliness as well. One thing was missing in the bathroom was face cloths. Hotels should have this readily available. I had to buy them at the nearby shopping mall. As a tourist coming from a colder temperature, one is not used to the humid heat and the exposure of Manila pollution. I don't feel clean without scrubbing after being exposed with such dirt. Also, wifi should be free while in the facility and there shouldn't have been any limits (i.e. free use of 200MB for 24 hours... I can't remember exactly how much it was). Last, I should be able to call locally without the hassle of being told that there will be a charge to call out. Land line should be free. I think these are basic necessities. That is all! Overall, it was a good stay. I might consider going back to the hotel if changes were made based on the above suggestions.
Marvin H. Solo Philippines, 13 de mayo de 2016
Highly recommended
5,3
Was able to check in very early, staff are accommodating,location is vey good.
1 de 1 comentario
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcón/TerrazaCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnasioCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Comida y bebidaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestauranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurante


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08