o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Recepción Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Recepción Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 111 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (111)
Ordenar por:
Jeremy K. Parejas Australia, 13 de julio de 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de julio de 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Solo Australia, 9 de junio de 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de mayo de 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Solo Australia, 25 de mayo de 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Solo United States of America, 10 de diciembre de 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8,3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Roque J. Solo Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 9 de octubre de 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Parejas Philippines, 30 de septiembre de 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Century Plaza Hotel CebúCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - BañoCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03