Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Habitación Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Baño Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Recepción Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Recepción Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Century Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 101 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (101)
Roque J. Solo Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 9 de octubre de 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Parejas Philippines, 30 de septiembre de 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. Parejas Austria, 29 de junio de 2013
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5,3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 13 de junio de 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6,3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Solo Philippines, 10 de junio de 2013
location over security

centrally located
7,3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Familias (niños pequeños) Poland, 6 de junio de 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8,3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. Parejas Philippines, 26 de abril de 2013
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5,7
Richmond L. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de abril de 2013
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Century Plaza Hotel CebúCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - BañoCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05