Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,6
basado en 978 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 978 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,2
  • Servicios 8,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Jessy F.
Singapur
23 agosto 2016
Excellent
I have a great stay, as usual, as I couldn't ask for more.

CHI C.
Hong Kong
17 agosto 2016
Good arrangement
Understand my request

liang Z.
China
16 agosto 2016
good
expensive

anthony T.
Estados Unidos
16 agosto 2016
Summer Trip
Excellent staff , very helpful and friendly. Our room carpet has some stains (looked like coffee stained) , for a 5 stars hotel , it's not very appealing.

Quang L.
Australia
13 agosto 2016
Nice hotel, good location. Could do with some "blings"
Staffs were very helpful. Speak good English. The room and king bed are of good size. Bath and shower was very good too. Beautiful view from the 32nd floor. The location is good, but not great. Still a good 5-10 minutes hilly walk across a busy road to Shibuya station/crossing. If you arrive by train, it's a bit work to drag your luggages across at least 3-4 flights of stairs to get to the hotel. Better to catch the shuttle bus to and from the airport if you have luggages. The hotel is clean and spacious. However, does not feel like a "grand" 5 stars hotel.

Paul D.
Estados Unidos
11 agosto 2016
Great
Great

Maria S.
Filipinas
10 agosto 2016
Very good
Hotel very accessible, excellent service

Kevin H.
Reino Unido
08 agosto 2016
Tokyo break
I object to a 4* hotel charging over 2000 Yen for single use of gym or pool. Of course there is no mention of this on their website - just a load of nice pictures of these facilities! Apart from this (and the way expensive breakfasts) it is a lovely hotel!

Qi L.
Australia
04 agosto 2016
Good location
Located 5 mins walk from the famous Shibuya intersection. Nice room and friendly staff. Food is average and overpriced.

Gina D.
Filipinas
04 agosto 2016
I booked for adjoining - now I know the difference of connecting and adjoining but the front desk st
Agoda to caution travelers with children re adjoining vs. connecting. having 2 separate rooms will not solve issue as minor kids cannot at all be left alone in rooms.