o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Buffet Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Entrada Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 144
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 745 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (745)
Ordenar por:
Hernan S. Parejas Argentina, 20 de diciembre de 2012
El Hotel excelente, Muy Limpio, las habitaciones h

La piscina hermosa
10
Excelente atencion, buena ubicacion y hermoso hotel
Hernan S. Parejas Argentina, 18 de diciembre de 2012
Excelente, Muy limpio, buena relacion precio calid

Cerca de la playa que es la mas linda de la isla, piscina impecable, atencion buena
9
la habitacion es super limpia, y muy espaciosa. el bano es muy amplio y comodo y limpio. Las piletas que tiene son muy lindas, el servicio es muy bueno. La vista de la habitacion es impecable. El personal de la recepcion no se esmera mucho en entenderte y se irritan muy facil.
Hernan S. Parejas Argentina, 16 de diciembre de 2012
Muy lindo hotel, la piscina impecable, ubicacion p

la piscina muy linda, limpio y espacioso
9
muy lindo hotel, la piscina impecable, ubicacion perfecta. la habitacion es enorme, el bano tambien. muy comodo y limpio todo. el personal de recepcion no se esmera mucho en entenderte, se irrita muy facil.
Morakot A. Parejas Thailand, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4,7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.
Abraham A. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good, with caveats

Location, pool, sizeable room
6,7
Room was decent sized, but furnishing somewhat basic and beaten up. Internet a bit spotty. Kettle's inside looked too dirty to use. Hotel appears to have changed names recenlty , but sign outside says Serenity, so was a bit hard to find. On the bright side, it is a 5 min walk to Kara beach. We were driving, and we got parking space though it was limited. Toiletry limited to soap and shampoo. Main issue was that checkout took a long time. Staff accused us of consuming two bottles of water from the mini bar and asked for 45 baht. When we said we had not, they made us wait for a bit then brought a single large bottle which appeared full and they claimed the plastic wrapper was gone. We protested, and finally they agreed not to charge. However, this indicates incompetence(they should have checked whether the seals were intact before we got the room) or worse a scam. Overall, an okay place if you get a good deal. It is far from 4 star, which I think they claim.
Brent D. Parejas New Zealand, 15 de agosto de 2014
A complete resort on a budget (value for money)

Staff, pools, quite
8
it was a pleasure to stay here, friendly staff, hearty breakfast (needs bacon) and clean pools and rooms. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and always did their best to correct anything that was wrong.
Belinda S. Solo South Africa, 15 de agosto de 2014
2 weeks in Aug. 2014 fabulous time

2 great pools..big comfortable rooms ...very good location..and value for money
8
Great location ..good value for money and two lovely pools. I will most definitely like to stay here again, for the excellent location ,interesting area, value for money restaurants in area and loads to do and see. The busstation to Old Phuket Town just around the corner..Everything you need so close by if you need a relaxing holiday. Drawback: roomservice only provides hamburgers. Noisy Chinese and Russians. Hotel needs some attention to maintenance..but still great value for money/good location. I will return..for sure. Thank you to all the staff. I was treated friendly and helpful.
Phiangjai L. Familias (niños mayores) Belgium, 1 de agosto de 2014
Somes of staffe not so friendly

Location
4,7
Somes of staffe not so friendly room not clean very well
Sabina K. Parejas Poland, 30 de julio de 2014
Very nice hotel in good location

Good staf, good breakfest, good location
9,7
Caroline I. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de julio de 2014
Chanalai hotel

Close to the beach, nice rooms and two pools
8,3
Our stay was good and the staff were very helpful. When we got there earlier than check in time (9.30am) they were more than happy to let us check in then which we were very grateful for. As our booking didn't include breakfast, we were disappointed to pay 600baht (£12) for the buffet breakfast that was almost empty. When asked to replenish, staff did so, but the fruit that was out had small flies all over it and the tea/coffee was cold. The swimming pools were both lovely and the staff were available to take your order and were always friendly and polite.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BuffetChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - EntradaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04