o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Buffet Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Entrada Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 144
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 783 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (783)
Ordenar por:
Hernan S. Parejas Argentina, 20 de diciembre de 2012
El Hotel excelente, Muy Limpio, las habitaciones h

La piscina hermosa
10
Excelente atencion, buena ubicacion y hermoso hotel
Hernan S. Parejas Argentina, 18 de diciembre de 2012
Excelente, Muy limpio, buena relacion precio calid

Cerca de la playa que es la mas linda de la isla, piscina impecable, atencion buena
9
la habitacion es super limpia, y muy espaciosa. el bano es muy amplio y comodo y limpio. Las piletas que tiene son muy lindas, el servicio es muy bueno. La vista de la habitacion es impecable. El personal de la recepcion no se esmera mucho en entenderte y se irritan muy facil.
Hernan S. Parejas Argentina, 16 de diciembre de 2012
Muy lindo hotel, la piscina impecable, ubicacion p

la piscina muy linda, limpio y espacioso
9
muy lindo hotel, la piscina impecable, ubicacion perfecta. la habitacion es enorme, el bano tambien. muy comodo y limpio todo. el personal de recepcion no se esmera mucho en entenderte, se irrita muy facil.
Alexandra M. Parejas Russia, 25 de enero de 2015
отдых

расположение номера сервис
9
Хорошо
Tomas K. Parejas Sweden, 12 de enero de 2015
OK hotel

Swimingpool
7,7
IT was god
Sherrie B. Parejas Australia, 7 de enero de 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Location, value for money, pool area
8
Stay was good, friendly staff however language barrier meant any problems took time to get attended to if at all. We asked numerous times on a daily basis to get our safe fixed but it was never done. Overall food was great, location awesome, room need a bit of attention but was tidy. Definitely would stay again if it was a same price
Sooyoung L. Parejas South Korea, 4 de enero de 2015
old hotel old condition

location, price,staffs
5,7
so so
Duangdaw P. Parejas Thailand, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Bad service,use old name hotel label

Near Kata beach
3
The hotel change name but not change new hotel label so customer can't find hotel and difficultly to find because people nearly don't know .Telephone of hotel can't contact and staff haven't service mind.The hotel very old and price not reasonable .
Xiaohui L. Parejas China, 29 de octubre de 2014
Clean and big rooms but rude staff, many mosquitos

Rooms are spacious and clean, swimming pools are good and location is OK
7
I was assigned a room with with the view totally blocked by the wall. When I tried to talk to the front desk to change the room, the staff was really rude and not helpful at all. They kept making wired looks and had no patience in listening to what you say. Anyways, rooms are quite spacious and swimming pools are good. It worth the money paid if staff performance is excluded.
Morakot A. Parejas Thailand, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4,7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BuffetChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - EntradaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B06