Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Baño Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Baño Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Recepción Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vestíbulo Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurante Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Playa Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gimnasio Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gimnasio Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de reuniones
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 209
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (70)
Ordenar por:
Miss W. Parejas Thailand, 27 de junio de 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7,7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Ikuo W. Parejas Japan, 26 de junio de 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Estefany G. Parejas United States of America, 26 de junio de 2015
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Su M. Solo China, 18 de junio de 2015
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Randale M. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 16 de junio de 2015
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8,7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Mohammad M. Parejas Bangladesh, 14 de junio de 2015
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9,7
Fantastic
Robert M. Parejas Ireland, 7 de junio de 2015
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9,3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Juntae S. Parejas South Korea, 3 de junio de 2015
so~so~

clean~ kind~good
6
so noisy~~~😠
Michelle L. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 25 de mayo de 2015
great location

location location location
8,3
great location

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BañoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BañoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RecepciónChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PlayaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GimnasioChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GimnasioChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de reunionesChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GimnasioChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GimnasioChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Planos


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06