Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vistas Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 209
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (86)
Ordenar por:
David C. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de julio de 2015
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8,3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
Duy N. Parejas Australia, 24 de julio de 2015
I feel great

Romantic , good view & convinience
8,3
I was very excited with this near by the beach front & convenience down town
Saad M. Familias (niños pequeños) Pakistan, 21 de julio de 2015
bang for the buck

location, pool, seaview
7,7
Despite all the steps & elevators I enjoyed my stay. Once you understand the layout it's easy to move around. 2 big pools ensure that it's never crowded. The seaview room on the top floor is worth the view. The room itself is very basic, don't expect to be amazed. The location is superb, just a minutes walk to beautiful Kata beach. The hotel is surrounded by mini marts, currency exchanges, restaurants & so much more. For 48 bucks I'm happy with my stay. Wifi signal is weak on top floor but if you have a 3G/4G sim then you can use your mobile as hotspot. Kata is the place to be.
Dmitriy L. Parejas Russia, 20 de julio de 2015
Good hotel

Stairs, stairs, stairs
9,7
nice
Vipin Y. Parejas India, 14 de julio de 2015
Best place to live

1 .view from balcony 2 .staff 3 . clean room
10
My wife was sooo happy when she saw their welcome & honeymoon decoration in our room. Staff was so helpful especially kimberley. Wrong decision that I booked it for just 3 nights. ...will stay here again for sure.
Fabricio L. Parejas Brazil, 7 de julio de 2015
Amazing service, great location

Location, service and price
9,7
Booked for one night only and ended extending my stay for another 4 nights. Great location, amazing view, 2 swimming pools, great service. Definitely will stay there again. Thanks Chanalai for the amazing experience.
Paul A. Grupo South Korea, 3 de julio de 2015
Good value, very attentive staff

Staff, clean rooms, view
9
Our stay was great. Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was good. Pools close quite early at 7 but overall a really good place. The staff frequently checked to make sure everything was okay. The only problem we had was we thought we booked a taxi and ferry ride to the next island via whomever the hotel uses but then found out an hour before departure that they hadn't actually booked it because we didn't pay the night before. Miscommunication I suppose and I don't think that's the hotels fault. Make sure you pay for any travel immediately!
Miss W. Parejas Thailand, 27 de junio de 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7,7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Ikuo W. Parejas Japan, 26 de junio de 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BañoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BañoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BañoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BañoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RecepciónChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PlayaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GimnasioChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GimnasioChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de reunionesChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GimnasioChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GimnasioChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Planos


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04