o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Playa Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Baño Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Baño Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 209
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 636 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (636)
Ordenar por:
Carlos C. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 21 de abril de 2014
Buen valor por dinero. Muy buena ubicacion.

Ubicacion, vista y precio
7
Matias M. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 3 de enero de 2012
Lindo hotel, con una muy buena ubicación.

Muy buena ubicación, amplia y my linda vista desde la piscina. Amplias habitaciones, no modernas pero confortables.
7,7
Nuestra estadía fue corta, pero confortable. Para estar con niños pequeños es muy recomendable debido a la ubicación cerca del centro comercial de Kata, cerca del mar (sólo cruzar una calle y bajar 50 metros) y cerca y del área de bares y restaurantes sobre la playa. Las habitaciones son confortables, el desayuno muy bien y la atención grata y efisciente. Acorde al precio, muy bien.
Petri P. Parejas Finland, 22 de febrero de 2015
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6,3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.
Stephanie D. Parejas Canada, 20 de febrero de 2015
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8
Peter S. Grupo Slovakia, 17 de febrero de 2015
definitely satisfied

breakfast, rooms, close to Kata beach
10
We are from Slovakia and this was my second time in Thailand and my boyfriends 8th time so I can tell we know what is good and bad about hotels. Our stay at the ChGR was very comfortable, we liked everything about the hotel. The breakfast was always delicious and there were lot of food to choose from. I have read reviews from this hotel before our trip, that the breakfast was always the same, but you dont have to eat eggs every day so its not true People who have been in Thailand before know that the best food is on the streets so I think its unneccesary to have AllInclusive. Anyway, the rooms were clean, the maids were sometimes in a bad mood but we didnt really care It happend maybe two times that we have a little lizard on the wall but it doesnt bite or anything so you dont have to worry its normal (i have seen and experienced worst things than that ) We have had a beautiful view from to room, so it was very nice to wake up to a view like this I would like to admire one receptionist, i dont know her name but I know she is from Philippines. She cared about the guests all the time, asking if there is any problem with the room or anything. She was very attentive. So the only one thing I didnt like were the stairs. There are lot of stairs in the hotel, but i am a very positive person and after delicious food in my tummy it was just a little excercise. I recommend this hotel to everyone
Eckhard Z. Parejas Germany, 15 de febrero de 2015
Good

Location roomview
8
Very good
Alaa S. Familias (niños pequeños) Qatar, 2 de febrero de 2015
Nice

Location , stuff, decoration
7
Very good
Radmacher A. Parejas Romania, 28 de enero de 2015
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.
Vinoth K. Parejas India, 5 de enero de 2015
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9,3
Carrie M. Solo United States of America, 3 de enero de 2015
Stay somewhere else!

location
6,3
I booked an airport transfer and nobody showed. I took a cab. Arrived there and the cab dropped me at the bottom of the hill. Nobody helped with my bag. Front desk was very unorganized and some of the employees spoke little English. I requested an early check in - room wasn't ready. I came back at 2 pm (when asked too) room still wasn't ready. Finally taken to my room at 2:40. It was at the very back of the hotel (over 150 stairs, not steps). Bugs in room, dirty bed covers, nasty shower curtain, sometimes warm water, unappealing breakfast, pool staff were nice but really slow. In the end, They TRIED to charge me for the transport.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlayaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BañoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BañoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Playa

Comentarios de clientes - Chanalai Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03