o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Playa Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Baño Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Baño Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 209
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 617 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (617)
Ordenar por:
Carlos C. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 21 de abril de 2014
Buen valor por dinero. Muy buena ubicacion.

Ubicacion, vista y precio
7
Matias M. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 3 de enero de 2012
Lindo hotel, con una muy buena ubicación.

Muy buena ubicación, amplia y my linda vista desde la piscina. Amplias habitaciones, no modernas pero confortables.
7,7
Nuestra estadía fue corta, pero confortable. Para estar con niños pequeños es muy recomendable debido a la ubicación cerca del centro comercial de Kata, cerca del mar (sólo cruzar una calle y bajar 50 metros) y cerca y del área de bares y restaurantes sobre la playa. Las habitaciones son confortables, el desayuno muy bien y la atención grata y efisciente. Acorde al precio, muy bien.
Vinoth K. Parejas India, 5 de enero de 2015
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9,3
Carrie M. Solo United States of America, 3 de enero de 2015
Stay somewhere else!

location
6,3
I booked an airport transfer and nobody showed. I took a cab. Arrived there and the cab dropped me at the bottom of the hill. Nobody helped with my bag. Front desk was very unorganized and some of the employees spoke little English. I requested an early check in - room wasn't ready. I came back at 2 pm (when asked too) room still wasn't ready. Finally taken to my room at 2:40. It was at the very back of the hotel (over 150 stairs, not steps). Bugs in room, dirty bed covers, nasty shower curtain, sometimes warm water, unappealing breakfast, pool staff were nice but really slow. In the end, They TRIED to charge me for the transport.
Yik Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 30 de diciembre de 2014
None

Clean
7,7
Qing Y. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 29 de diciembre de 2014
My second review-first one disappears

location,swimming pool
5,7
i don't like the fact that the bed sheet is dirty, internet is slow, and have mosquitos.
Rolf R. Parejas Sweden, 7 de abril de 2014
Chanalai Garden Resort

it was nice
7,7
Good
Alan W. Parejas Canada, 5 de abril de 2014
Close to the beach n helpful staff

Location, staff and seaview
7,3
Fantastic seaview. We extended our stay here. Will go back next time.
Zhi L. Solo China, 5 de abril de 2014
good service

room service,
10
the shower system is the room are out of condition. sometimes hot and sometimes cold. tv program is so less. many channel do not work as per tv channel guide shown in the paper.
Alan W. Parejas Canada, 4 de abril de 2014
Great view and great location

Great location and view
6,3
Pros: We stayed on the highest floor seeing the 180 degree wide sea view. That is incredible! The tradeoff was having had to walk quite a bit. 5 min walk to the beach. Cons: The blanket was not clean - got bitten by bugs. There were lots of ants - they bit too! Water pressure was insufficient. The hotel is a bit aged. The breakfast was really basic. Wifi was alway unavailable. Important Note: Apparently, no one had heard of this hotel before. The taxi driver just dropped us off in the area and we spent 30 minutes going back and forth to find it. However, this hotel is still actually called TROPICAL RESORT GARDEN (this is the former name) but the old big sign is still there - they need a new sign so that travelled won't get confused. If you are going there, remember to use the old name. Overall: it is worth the money during this low season. Remember to bring your own toothbrush and slippers.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlayaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BañoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BañoChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepciónChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VistasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestauranteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Playa

Comentarios de clientes - Chanalai Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02