o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrada Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 294
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1227 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1227)
Ordenar por:
Luisalfonso A. Solo Spain, 12 de enero de 2013
Buena relacion calidad precio para Hong Kong

Habitacion agradable, buen servicio, Wifi incluido
8
Teniendo en cuenta los precios de Hong Kong , tiene buena relación calidad-precio. (65 € en mi caso.). Mas barato que una habitacion en la que me habia quedado anteriormente en Nathan Rd (67 €. Por un cuarto pequeño y poco cuidado , en uno de esos hostel en la planta 11de un edificio al lado de la Chunking Mansión). El H. l Charterhouse es un hotel en el sentido real de la palabra, recepción, personal de servicio, botones, guardaequipaes, ... Un hotel de ciudad, de tipo antiguo pero bien. Muy recomendable y la ubicación está bien.
Consejos de viajes: A mi me costó un poco encontrarlo y no es que esté lejos del metro ,pero tampoco está al lado y si vas cargando maletas puede resultar pesado llegar a él (mejor si te haces con un plano y sabes la ruta con seguridad)
Daniel F. Parejas Spain, 16 de julio de 2011
Buena hubicacion en wanchai, buen servicio habitac

Limpio, buen servicio, buena situacion
7,7
hay muchos restaurantes en la zona, la parada de metro no está muy lejos aunque es complicado moverse por hk con maletas, en nuestra habitación había mucho ruido posiblemente de la ventilación, habitaciones frescas incluso sin aire acondicionado.
Jorge L. Solo Spain, 10 de mayo de 2011
Nos costó encontrar pero mereció la pena

Habitación amplia, muy limpio y todo funcionaba correctamente. Dispone de todos los servicios básicos.
9
nos costó encontrarlo, pero eso es normal en una ciudad como hong kong,un mar de edificios gigantes y más cuando llevas maletas y tienes que recorrer el trayecto empujando bultos. una vez allí es muy fácil moverse por la ciudad en metro, este hotel está en la estación de causeway bay, a 200m.aprox donde puedes encontrar todo tipo de servicios y establecimientos, mercado, casa de cambio, tranvía, estación de ferries y muy cerca también de las arterias principales del norte de la ciudad, por lo que los paseos son fáciles de hacer y no tienes pérdida. en conclusíón, nuestra estancia en el hotel fue estupenda y en general, la visita de hong kong extraordinaria y alucinante.
Israel R. De trabajo Israel, 14 de octubre de 2010
Habitacion muy pequenia pero el hotel y el servici

la verdad que me gusto todo en el Hotel
7,7
La verdad que el hotel es muy limpio, pero lo demas como el servicio y la atencion son extraordinario, la comida del restaurante muy sabrosa, la atencion de la recepcion muy buena y hablan bien el inglese, total que me gudto y en mi proxima visita en 3 meses regresare a este hotel,
Yoonhyung J. Grupo South Korea, 11 de octubre de 2014
fair price for fair space and fair service

There wasn't anything best about this hotel really to be fair.
5,7
I can't rate the place 'bad' as it wasn't but can't rate it anything more than 'fair'. The location is fair being about 15-minute walk away from Causeway Bay station. I chose to have the breakfast at the buffet and that's also about fair. The food wasn't especially good or bad. However, the staff(seemed to be the manager of the restaurant) either deliberately or by mistake tried to charge us for two more persons. When I pointed out that that was not the way it was supposed to be, he revised it but persisted that he did not do anything wrong without a single word of apology. I was certainly a bit surprised at his behavior. The room wasn't very clean either as I found hair in the bathroom. The bed sheets were not very convincingly clean either. Ventilation in the room was poor and air conditioning was not quite strong enough. I can't say it wasn't fair for the price but again, can't say too good things about this place. My stay was not too comfortable because of some of the staff and some poor facility.
Kevin C. De trabajo Australia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Ok but nothing special

Local is not convenient, facilities outdated, rooms outdated
4,7
For it's age the Hotel is fine but dont expect much (not that you can in HK for the money). Room was outdated and not that clean. Facilities and local not really that great.
Marco C. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Good for a few days travelling

Location, breakfast, price
9,3
Location: I stayed in this hotel for a few days and I think it has a good location - only 7 mins walk from the Wan Chai MTR stop. Remember that once you get to reception you will need to hand over a deposit (refundable upon checking-out)of a few hundred HK$, so factor that into your overall spending for your trip. Staff: the staff does speak english and were really helpfull when I need my door lock to be fixed. The repair guy came within 5 mins and fixed the door pretty quickly for me. The cleaning ladies are welcoming and smiling all the time. Room: the rooms for individual travellers are small but cosy. Don't expect anything fancy but you will find a soft and very comfortable bed with 2 pillows, a safe in a wardrobe, a mini bar fridge and a kettle in another cabinet. A flat screen TV with about 30 channels with quite a few sports channels. Free wi-fi in the room. If you want a better room then ask for a room in their "signature floor". The thing which I found to be of great help is the hotel's smart phone available in the rooms. The phone is called "Handy" and in it you will find wikipedia type descriptions/explanations of everything there is to see in HK. And what is more you can take it out with you to benefit from any discounts the hotel offers via the smart phone and use the maps if you get lost. The phone is connected 24/7 to the web. You can also buy tickets for the Big Bus Tour tours for HK and Kowloon Island. You can buy tickets for these tours at the reception but it will cost you HK $400 whilst if you take your handy phone to the main Big Bus Tour office on Pier 9 on HK Island you will get the ticket for HK $360. However if you buy 2 tours (24 and 48 hours validity) you can get them for HK $360! Even better! Breakfast: I had my breakfast included in the overall price of my room but if you want an English style or American style breakfast it will set you back around HK$200. Breakfast is buffet style.
Richard H. De trabajo United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Nice location

Location, price, location
7,3
Good hotel and good location; for Hong Kong, reasonably priced. Rooms have a closet, which many in Hong Kong do not. Free internet in rooms and free phone.
Victor C. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Nice rooms unlike shoebox hotels.

Free android device that offers free local calls and data. Nice rooms and bath. Friendly staff. Wifi speed was good too.
8,3
Overall best value in hongkong. I checked out from a shoebox that was $30 cheaper. It had 2 real size win bed, a closet and a real size bath! Android device provided with free data and local calls was best! Great wifi speed. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Sze Y. Solo United Kingdom, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Value for what you paid

Staffs are helpful, well mannered, hotel location is good
7,3
I am happy with my stay in chartered house overall

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntradaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GimnasioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GimnasioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03