o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores
Área: Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 7

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 47 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (47)
Ordenar por:
Salud A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de octubre de 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Angelica C. Grupo Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de agosto de 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 30 de julio de 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de julio de 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Parejas Canada, 5 de julio de 2014
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Parejas Philippines, 26 de junio de 2014
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Grupo Philippines, 16 de junio de 2014
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.
Bassam A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 10 de junio de 2014
very bad

beach
4,7
Cristine L. Grupo Philippines, 3 de junio de 2014
Excellent Resort

Good food, affordable, well kept
9,3
Chema's was an excellent resort. The beach area was a bit small, but the pool was an infinity pool overlooking the sea. The staff, the service, and the food were all excellent. I would stay here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C02