o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Oeste, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baño CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gimnasio CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vistas CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Hong Kong Oeste Número de habitaciones: 52
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 552 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (552)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo M. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 14 de julio de 2012
Aparta Hotel muy bueno, bien localizado con metro

Diseño, amplitud, limpieza, servicio y atención.
8
Estuvimos 4 noches y el trato es muy bueno. El apartamento amplio y magnificas vistas. Mucho diseño. Lo recomiendo para famillias 2+2 y para personas que vallan de negocios y esten tiempo.
Torcuil K. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Parejas China, 11 de agosto de 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7,3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Grupo Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8,3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Alan T. De trabajo Singapore, 24 de julio de 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5,7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Eric C. Solo Hong Kong, 21 de julio de 2014
Comfy and Spacious

Comfortable, spacious and clean
7,3
. Parejas 20 de julio de 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7,3
Hu J. Parejas China, 4 de julio de 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Soren P. Parejas Denmark, 29 de junio de 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GimnasioCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VistasCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A07