o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Oeste, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baño CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gimnasio CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vistas CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Hong Kong Oeste Número de habitaciones: 52
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 614 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (614)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo M. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 14 de julio de 2012
Aparta Hotel muy bueno, bien localizado con metro

Diseño, amplitud, limpieza, servicio y atención.
8
Estuvimos 4 noches y el trato es muy bueno. El apartamento amplio y magnificas vistas. Mucho diseño. Lo recomiendo para famillias 2+2 y para personas que vallan de negocios y esten tiempo.
Yong Y. Parejas United States of America, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Kai L. Solo Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Milagros B. Parejas Philippines, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Rui M. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9,7
Romeo M. Parejas Philippines, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price

Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Kefeng S. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 1 de noviembre de 2014
excellent service

service, location and hotel condition
8
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.
Kefeng S. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 31 de octubre de 2014
excellent staff

location, service and hotel condition
8
We stayed at the CHI Residences 138 with our little boy. The hotel staff is very helpful. They provided us an alternative room when there was a continues very loud drill noise next to our hotel room.
Benjamin L. Parejas Australia, 23 de octubre de 2014
Great choice

Size, Location
8,3
Slightly away from the busier parts of Hong Kong which was perfect for me. Not the closest to the MTR but lots of food options nearby. Room was a great size for Hong Kong and very clean. Also as a serviced apartment, less tour groups around so it was quiet and peaceful.
Ho C. Parejas Macau, 23 de octubre de 2014
Spacious room with good sea view

Spacious room, fully equipped with cooking appliances, and great sea view
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GimnasioCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VistasCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A06