o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Oeste, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baño CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gimnasio CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vistas CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Hong Kong Oeste Número de habitaciones: 52
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 674 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (674)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo M. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 14 de julio de 2012
Aparta Hotel muy bueno, bien localizado con metro

Diseño, amplitud, limpieza, servicio y atención.
8
Estuvimos 4 noches y el trato es muy bueno. El apartamento amplio y magnificas vistas. Mucho diseño. Lo recomiendo para famillias 2+2 y para personas que vallan de negocios y esten tiempo.
Youngmin O. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de marzo de 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,

Big room, nice view, clean
8,7
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Valentina L. Parejas Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Space and Attentiveness
10
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Suet Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de marzo de 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
9,3
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Pritha V. De trabajo India, 18 de marzo de 2015
Good! Keep it up.

Service, Ambience & Staff
8
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Jayson P. De trabajo Philippines, 2 de marzo de 2015
My experience

Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
6,7
Happy
Bernhard S. Parejas Switzerland, 24 de febrero de 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 24 de febrero de 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Yiu C. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de febrero de 2015
gd
10
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Chan C. Parejas China, 15 de febrero de 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff

Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
7,3
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GimnasioCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VistasCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A08