Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Oeste, Hong Kong

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 782 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (782)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo M. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 14 de julio de 2012
Aparta Hotel muy bueno, bien localizado con metro

Diseño, amplitud, limpieza, servicio y atención.
8
Estuvimos 4 noches y el trato es muy bueno. El apartamento amplio y magnificas vistas. Mucho diseño. Lo recomiendo para famillias 2+2 y para personas que vallan de negocios y esten tiempo.
Li-Chun C. Solo Taiwan, 24 de mayo de 2016
good
5,3
good location
Wai H. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de mayo de 2016
Celebrated our wedding anniversary here
6
Three years ago, I proposed to my wife on the rooftop of this hotel. They were incredibly accommodating back then. Seemed only appropriate to celebrate our first wedding anniversary here as well.
Sophia L. Parejas China, 2 de mayo de 2016
Clean
5
Spacious
Qiang W. Parejas Australia, 16 de abril de 2016
Good location, great view, useful facilities
5,7
I enjoyed the stay at this place. It's close to the metro, trams and buses. A few good and cheap local restaurants within walking distance too. The view from the room is good too if you get the ones at higher floors which we haven't. The suite is very spacious compared to usual hotel rooms in the centre of Hong Kong. It is also very secure with the card access to the building and the floor through the lifts. However I notice it can be expensive if you don't get the deal or book very early.
Ng T. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de abril de 2016
Big room
3,7
The room is big but decorations are a bit worn off.
Philip C. De trabajo United Kingdom, 14 de marzo de 2016
Great views
5,3
Excellent views over the harbour, very quiet, close to Tram line
Sze P. Solo Hong Kong, 13 de marzo de 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Qizhang C. Familias (niños mayores) China, 11 de febrero de 2016
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean.
6,3
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
Sze P. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 7 de febrero de 2016
Excellent place to stay

Very big room, clean environment, nice view
9
1 de 1 comentario
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - VistasCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GimnasioCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GimnasioCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GimnasioCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vestíbulo


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05