o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baño CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interior del hotel CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baño CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baño
Ubicación: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 399 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (399)
Daniel M. Solo Spain, 23 de marzo de 2014
Céntrico, limpio, habitaciones amplias,

amplitud de habitaciones y baño, situacion y precio
9
Muy satisfactoria
Adrian C. Solo Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Familias (niños pequeños) Saudi Arabia, 27 de marzo de 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de marzo de 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Grupo Singapore, 20 de marzo de 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 18 de marzo de 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Parejas China, 14 de marzo de 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Solo Malaysia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Weifu L. Parejas Singapore, 17 de febrero de 2014
NIce apartment!

Clean, good service, near MTR
9,3
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Fan J. Parejas China, 31 de enero de 2014
good for couples

clean/large room/ friendly staff
9
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - CHI Residences 279, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07