o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baño CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baño CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 508 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (508)
Ordenar por:
Daniel M. Solo Spain, 23 de marzo de 2014
Céntrico, limpio, habitaciones amplias,

amplitud de habitaciones y baño, situacion y precio
9
Muy satisfactoria
Tjhie D. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 1 de febrero de 2015
Good

Staff
8
Janus C. Parejas Singapore, 28 de enero de 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Michael L. Solo Canada, 13 de enero de 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Parejas United States of America, 13 de enero de 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Parejas Thailand, 11 de enero de 2015
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3
Lin C. Solo Taiwan, 10 de enero de 2015
Comfortable n nice location

Great special
8
Pek Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - CHI Residences 279, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03