o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baño CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Baño CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 469 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (469)
Ordenar por:
Daniel M. Solo Spain, 23 de marzo de 2014
Céntrico, limpio, habitaciones amplias,

amplitud de habitaciones y baño, situacion y precio
9
Muy satisfactoria
Piyanud H. Parejas Thailand, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff

Good location, huge room, great staff
8,7
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Law W. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable

Big room, Clean and cozy
8,7
Chin K. Parejas China, 11 de agosto de 2014
average

large room
6,3
not bad
Wing Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 6 de julio de 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7,7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Shareen L. Solo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2,3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Georges C. Familias (niños mayores) France, 16 de junio de 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon

Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
8,7
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Ai S. De trabajo Japan, 13 de junio de 2014
Very convenient and Clean

Location, Room, and Cleaness
8
Alan T. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de junio de 2014
Wonderful Experience

Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Noriko I. Parejas Japan, 10 de junio de 2014
More than I expected

The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
7,7
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BañoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - HabitaciónCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - CHI Residences 279, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04