o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín  Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín  Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vistas Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Entrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Villa Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restaurante Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín  Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín  Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Alrededores
Área: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 18

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 29 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (29)
Ordenar por:
Emma B. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de enero de 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. Parejas Canada, 3 de enero de 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 14 de mayo de 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 13 de mayo de 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Solo United States of America, 4 de mayo de 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Parejas Austria, 21 de abril de 2014
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de octubre de 2013
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Parejas Finland, 27 de febrero de 2013
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Alison S. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de febrero de 2013
Nicest place on our trip.

Lovely and clean, friendly and helpful staff, privet and quiet.
8,7
It was just a lovely place to stay. Situated about a ten minute tricycle ride outside Alona Beach it was easy to get to but far enough out to be quiet. The rooms were lovely and clean with a flushing toilet, hot shower and area to store and hang out wet clothing. The AC was powerful and electronic- we had to keep this on very low as it is right above the bed! Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels as well as having a fridge in the room and a small mini-bar selection of soft drinks and nibbles which were very reasonably priced. Also the pool was cleaned daily (I witnessed this). The staff were really friendly and kind to us. The one thing that lets this place down is the breakfast- not fantastic with an attempt at a hot breakfast but it was cold most mornings. Also the day that we were leaving, we were vacating quite early in the morning and couldn't even have a cup of tea. But this really was the worst thing about the whole stay.
Consejos: lugares de interés: we did one of the tours that take you to the chocolate hills, tasiers, butterfly sanctuary as well as the blood compact and a spanish church- it cost 3800p for two and we found it to be well worth it. we had our own car with guide (alan) and the trip included a buffet on a boat with a sail up the laboc river. all in it was a long but really rewarding and interesting day.
Julie R. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de febrero de 2013
Relaxing resort but awful organisation

Very quiet as it's on its own several km away from Alona beach
4,7
This resort has so much potential. The resort is pretty and good for chilling out but the staffing of it needs to be addressed. The free transportation to Alona beach is only 3 times a day and to get there on your own means standing in the road and waiting for a motorbike, tuk tuk or bus (fun but very packed!) Paying was a hassle and because the taxi back to the airport (which I had paid for in cash just moments before) wasn't ordered, I only just made my flight. Best t o arrange your return taxi privately (more reliable and they don't pocket the 200Peso difference). I didn't have time to get a written receipt as all the added extras (like drinks - when you can get one)had to be paid in cash, according to the guy on reception. This was VERY unusual for a hotel..... I also had my change in 2 parts, the rest coming when I started to write my own receipt. Make of that what you like. Maybe by the time you go there, they may have someone in charge who knows how to run a resort honestly and competantly. Minnie was a shining star there - helpful when I was ill and she made me a mango smoothie despite the kitchen being closed (it was after 9pm). Oh, and they ran out of bottled water on my last day!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VistasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VillaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestauranteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - AlrededoresChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - AlrededoresChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BañoChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestauranteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VistasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VistasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A08