Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Playa Bolod Beach - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vistas Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restaurante Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Entrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vistas Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Entrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vistas Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Buffet Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación
Área: Playa Bolod Beach - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 18

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 34 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (34)
Ordenar por:
David O. Parejas Australia, 30 de abril de 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7,7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Andrew H. Parejas Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Catarina G. Solo Portugal, 15 de marzo de 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Geoff B. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de febrero de 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Emma B. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de enero de 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. Parejas Canada, 3 de enero de 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 14 de mayo de 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 13 de mayo de 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Solo United States of America, 4 de mayo de 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Parejas Austria, 21 de abril de 2014
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VistasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestauranteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VistasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VistasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BuffetChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BañoChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08