o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín  Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín  Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vistas Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Entrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Habitación Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscina Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Entrada Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Villa Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restaurante Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín 
Área: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 18

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 26 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (26)
Ordenar por:
Joanne C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 14 de mayo de 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 13 de mayo de 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Solo United States of America, 4 de mayo de 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Parejas Austria, 21 de abril de 2014
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de octubre de 2013
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Parejas Finland, 27 de febrero de 2013
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Alison S. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de febrero de 2013
Nicest place on our trip.

Lovely and clean, friendly and helpful staff, privet and quiet.
8,7
It was just a lovely place to stay. Situated about a ten minute tricycle ride outside Alona Beach it was easy to get to but far enough out to be quiet. The rooms were lovely and clean with a flushing toilet, hot shower and area to store and hang out wet clothing. The AC was powerful and electronic- we had to keep this on very low as it is right above the bed! Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels as well as having a fridge in the room and a small mini-bar selection of soft drinks and nibbles which were very reasonably priced. Also the pool was cleaned daily (I witnessed this). The staff were really friendly and kind to us. The one thing that lets this place down is the breakfast- not fantastic with an attempt at a hot breakfast but it was cold most mornings. Also the day that we were leaving, we were vacating quite early in the morning and couldn't even have a cup of tea. But this really was the worst thing about the whole stay.
Consejos: lugares de interés: we did one of the tours that take you to the chocolate hills, tasiers, butterfly sanctuary as well as the blood compact and a spanish church- it cost 3800p for two and we found it to be well worth it. we had our own car with guide (alan) and the trip included a buffet on a boat with a sail up the laboc river. all in it was a long but really rewarding and interesting day.
Julie R. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de febrero de 2013
Relaxing resort but awful organisation

Very quiet as it's on its own several km away from Alona beach
4,7
This resort has so much potential. The resort is pretty and good for chilling out but the staffing of it needs to be addressed. The free transportation to Alona beach is only 3 times a day and to get there on your own means standing in the road and waiting for a motorbike, tuk tuk or bus (fun but very packed!) Paying was a hassle and because the taxi back to the airport (which I had paid for in cash just moments before) wasn't ordered, I only just made my flight. Best t o arrange your return taxi privately (more reliable and they don't pocket the 200Peso difference). I didn't have time to get a written receipt as all the added extras (like drinks - when you can get one)had to be paid in cash, according to the guy on reception. This was VERY unusual for a hotel..... I also had my change in 2 parts, the rest coming when I started to write my own receipt. Make of that what you like. Maybe by the time you go there, they may have someone in charge who knows how to run a resort honestly and competantly. Minnie was a shining star there - helpful when I was ill and she made me a mango smoothie despite the kitchen being closed (it was after 9pm). Oh, and they ran out of bottled water on my last day!
Tuuli P. Parejas Finland, 10 de septiembre de 2012
A nice hotel but still struggling with service

clean rooms, quiet
6,3
Maybe the place is still new but hotel staff seemed to lack the idea of what to do in many situations. When we arrived (late at night) staff fixed our money safe for about half an hour. They also say they have a nice restaurant but for some reason they serve the breakfast at whatever time they wish and just knock on your room door once it's served at your terrace. The restaurant have 4-5 choices of dishes but if you don't order them for dinner the same morning, they are not available in the dinnertime. This is something the staff doesn't warn about beforehand.You'll find out once it's too late. Some of the staff speak English while some prefer to speak visayan (no matter if it's English speaking person who approaches them). Some of the staff seemed to be with good attitude and taking care of the clients while others are very ignorant. When in resort you'd expect everything to run smoothly but in Chiisai Natsu you have to ask for everything and correct the staff when they mistake (that was often during our stay).
Maria R. Grupo Philippines, 9 de septiembre de 2012
Small but cozy

Near Bohol beach club. Nice hotel pool
8,7
The hotel is not so big but has clean rooms and well maintained. The pool is also a positive feature of this hotel. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Good value for money with breakfast.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Not too far from Alona Beac but very near Bohol Beach Club

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VistasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VillaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestauranteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardín Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - AlrededoresChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - AlrededoresChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BañoChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestauranteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VistasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HabitaciónChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntradaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VistasChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B07