Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Entrada Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior del hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior del hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Baño Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior del hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vestíbulo Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Baño Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior del hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vistas Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vistas Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Vistas Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Baño
Ubicación: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 13
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 78 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
5,7
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (78)
Raul B. Parejas Spain, 30 de mayo de 2013
Bien ubicado pero caro para lo que da

Ubicación, limpieza, atencion
6,3
El hotel esta bien ubicado y el personal fue muy amable y atento. Sin embargo tuvimos que pagar mas (200 pesos) por hacer un early check-in a las 7 de la mañana, la primera vez que nos pasa en 4 meses de viaje. El precio es elevado para no tener cuarto de baño privado ni aire acondicionado.
Thi T. Grupo Vietnam, 15 de febrero de 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Michal P. Solo Slovakia, 2 de enero de 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Clark B. Solo United States of America, 19 de diciembre de 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Jessica S. Parejas Netherlands, 30 de noviembre de 2013
basic and friendly.

location, communal kitchen, friendly staff
5,7
Good but not really special. Rooms could have a bit move ventilation.
Joseph M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de noviembre de 2013
Got the value of what i paid for.

value for money , friendly staff and Spacious
6,7
Stephanie P. Parejas United States of America, 18 de noviembre de 2013
Met our needs

Big room
7
I had read comments that some taxi drivers had problems finding the place, so I did screenshots of maps on my phone. Really glad we did. Chill Out was not as social as other hostels we've stayed at, but there was a communal kitchen and couches. The guesthouse was clean. Yes, there was the occasional cockroach and one or two mosquitoes but I can't think of a place we stayed where we didn't find those...It did seem a little overpriced, so if you are expecting a lot out of the deluxe room, look elsewhere.
Sheila R. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2013
Great accessibility

accessibility, access to public transportation, close to restaurants and bars
6,3
It was ok. Since the room had air conditioning, I would have wanted a thicker blanket. What was included in the room was a very thin/ bed sheet like blanket. They should also invest in better plumbing and insect repelant.
Sheila R. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2013
Great accessibility

accessibility, access to public transportation, close to restaurants and bars
6,3
It was ok. Since the room had air conditioning, I would have wanted a thicker blanket. What was included in the room was a very thin/ bed sheet like blanket. They should also invest in better plumbing and insect repelant.
Thi H. Grupo Vietnam, 13 de noviembre de 2013
average

Basic accommodation, near Manila Bay
4,7
We just stayed here one night to catch the flight the day after. Everything in Chill Out guest house is very basic, the room is a bit dark. It is very near Manila Bay, and about 10 minutes by car to Intramuros - a historic quarter of Manila.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - EntradaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - EntradaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior del hotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior del hotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BañoChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior del hotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VestíbuloChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BañoChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interior del hotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VistasChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VistasChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - VistasChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C07