Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chinatown Boutique Hotel

34-36 Jalan Hang Lekir, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50000

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1166 opiniones

4 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1166)
Ordenar por:
Sandra M. Parejas Spain, 30 de agosto de 2013
localizacion

localizacion localizacion y localizacion
5,7
lo mejor del hotel es su ubicación en pleno chinatown. las fotos que habíamos visto del hotel no son muy actuales, el diseño está bien, pero está un poco descuidado y con humedades. todos los días aparecían en la habitación pequeñas cucarachas, incluso en la cama. las toallas estaban sucias. al volver a kuala lumpur no repetí hotel. lo único buen que tiene es la ubicacion.
Cesar G. Solo Spain, 2 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel bien ubicado

Ubicación, limpieza y precio
7,7
Juan M. Grupo Spain, 9 de abril de 2012
Terrible hotel

ningun pro en este hotel
3
Visite este mismo hotel en el año 2010, me parecio entonces un hotel fantástico, limpio, muy cuidado, ahora he vuelto al hotel en el año 2012 y creo que EL HOTEL NO SE HA LIMPIADO DESDE ENTONCES, LAS HABITACIONES ESTAN SUCIAS, HAY CUCARACHAS, LAS TOALLAS SON VIEJAS Y ESTAN AGUJEREADAS, TERRIBLE, NO VAYA, busque otro hotel en la misma zona hay muchos.
Lorena R. Parejas 17 de agosto de 2010
Un buen lugar para moverte por KL

limpio, espaciosos y muy bien ubicado
8,3
Esta ubicado en todo el meollo del barrio chino, ideal para ir de compras y comer barato, ademas paseando puedes ir a muchas de las atracciones turisticas de KL. Las habitaciones estan limpias y muy bien decoradas (recien reformado) ademas hay wifi gratis.
Wu Y. Parejas China, 12 de mayo de 2016
despinot
2,3
when I enter the room smell is very smelly bed sheet dirty and then second nite the nextdoor room play music disco until monning!
Jiwi K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 10 de mayo de 2016
Nice location
6
Chinatown petaling street was here.. Take transportation everywhere is easy
Chin W. De trabajo Malaysia, 2 de mayo de 2016
Good time
5,7
I enjoy my stay
Yong K. Parejas Singapore, 27 de marzo de 2016
Sleep peacefully or cheap?

Chinatown is very close - the only thing that was nice
4,3
Even though I've seen an opining about cockroaches I ignored it because I thought it happens and I shouldn't be oversensitive. But it is a cockroach invasion! You don't see them untill you look around. We switched our room on 2nd day, after 2h of trying to kill a huge cockroach which run under (dirty) bed. The receptionist didn't help us but provided a cocroach repellent. Later we switched rooms because we couldn't open a window and smell was very strong. We were ensured that new room will be clean. It wasn't...and we had more and more small cockroaches appearing. So after tiring night we decided to move asap and booked a different hotel for our 3rd night. So the thing is that the cleaning ladies do not clean properly and when I told them about cockroaches the were laughing (yes, they did!) Cockroaches come from shower room and corridor (doors have a enough space for them) The hotel staff is bearable...it means that they are not very nice to talk to haha Manager got our pictures with dirt and cockroaches and was interested what is happening at her hotel and happily sent us off (without even saying sorry). Well, I guess she expects us to write this opinion and I hope something will really change. And suggestion, if you want to book a hotel in KL...this street is not a good idea because it is quite loud till morning and cockroaches may appear because of multiple stalls in the area I suggest just a few streets further ;)
Hasniar R. Parejas Indonesia, 28 de febrero de 2016
Okay
5
Wifi and Location are good. but there is a cockroach at the bathroom
Jharulizmie M. Solo Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2016
Disapointed
2,7
Need to pay for parking, room too small, towel dirty, noisy
1 - 4 de 4 comentarios
Chinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloChinatown Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07