o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, Barrio Chino, Bangkok, Tailandia 10100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Piscina de hidromasaje Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Baño Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 75
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 824 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (824)
Ordenar por:
Silvana N. Grupo Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2012
hotel correcto , sin mas ni menos; acorde a su pre

la ubicacion
6,7
Como digo anteriormente el hotel es correcto para su precio. No es lo mejor comer en el , los precios son altos con respecto al servicio o la calidad . Mejor desayunar y comer en otros lugares. Por otra parte tiene la estacion de tren cerca ,y el 53 y el 1 paran en la puerta y te llevan a los lugares de mayor interes, muy comodo. La otra comodidad es poder dejar parte del equipaje , por ejemplo la ropa invernal con la que salimos de europa y que es totalmente inutil para el resto del viaje ; solo servira cuando regresemos mínimo. 50 palabras
Consejos: restaurantes: El texas que queda cruzando y doblando a la derecha va muy bien . El mejor para mi el de la esquina , en la calle ,el cual veran siempre lleno con mesas allado de los autos que pasan
Silvana N. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 4 de diciembre de 2012
Todo correcto, excelente ubicacion

La ubicacion en el barrio chino , lo hace particular
5,7
en esta oportunidad quien estubo en el hotel fue mi hijo con su senora e hija. lo pasaron muy bien , aunque al primer momento mi nieta quedo un poco perpleja. me dijeron que todo fue bien habitacion y ubicacion , lo que nos les parecio del todo bueno fue el desayuno,y los precios del restaurant en relacion a la calidad. de todas maneras optaron por comer fuera y la pasaron de maravilla
Heng C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de marzo de 2015
Good location , easy to get the local food.

good location, easy get local food, near by the famous places
6
100 likes due to the location in china town , easy to get the local food, near to the morning market
Heng C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de marzo de 2015
Good location , in China town

good location , easy to get location , near local market
6
100likes for this hotel since in China town which easy to get local food, local morning market. It is centralise Location to anywhere
Xavy P. Solo Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2015
Chinatown spot

Staff, comfort, location
7,3
Hotel stay was good. Staff was very friendly. Room is very comfy. Staff can speak chinese which are good for chinese travellers. There are mant Caucasians staying in hotel too. 7-11 just opposite. A dim sum shop next to hotel. Great place to wait for taxi. Near to wat tramit & guan yin shrine. Overall very satisfied;)
Anusak S. Familias (niños pequeños) Laos, 12 de marzo de 2015
Good location!

Location, Chinese food street around at day and night!
8
I often stay here Cos it near with my shops around and in the night we can hang around tasting verity of Chinese food...and it's near with train station!
Dino Z. Solo United Kingdom, 12 de marzo de 2015
Good

Location, cleanliness, convenience
7,7
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. If the purpose of your visit is sightseeing and exploring Bangkok this is great choice
Ray N. Parejas Singapore, 10 de marzo de 2015
Budget Hotel

Ideal location for food.
5,3
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.
Renata J. Grupo Poland, 10 de marzo de 2015
Good location

location, food, nice staff
9,3
In the heart of Chinatown, easy to go everywhere, plenty of bars and restaurants, close to the railway station and underground and boat bus. the staff was helpful and friendly.
Kate V. Parejas Sweden, 4 de marzo de 2015
It´s okay!

Close to shopping, friendly staff
8
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Piscina de hidromasajeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BañoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AlrededoresChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AlrededoresChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CafeteríaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CafeteríaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A03