o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, Distrito China Town, Bangkok, Tailandia 10100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Piscina de hidromasaje Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Baño Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Habitación
Área: Distrito China Town Número de habitaciones: 75
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 793 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (793)
Ordenar por:
Silvana N. Grupo Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2012
hotel correcto , sin mas ni menos; acorde a su pre

la ubicacion
6,7
Como digo anteriormente el hotel es correcto para su precio. No es lo mejor comer en el , los precios son altos con respecto al servicio o la calidad . Mejor desayunar y comer en otros lugares. Por otra parte tiene la estacion de tren cerca ,y el 53 y el 1 paran en la puerta y te llevan a los lugares de mayor interes, muy comodo. La otra comodidad es poder dejar parte del equipaje , por ejemplo la ropa invernal con la que salimos de europa y que es totalmente inutil para el resto del viaje ; solo servira cuando regresemos mínimo. 50 palabras
Consejos: restaurantes: El texas que queda cruzando y doblando a la derecha va muy bien . El mejor para mi el de la esquina , en la calle ,el cual veran siempre lleno con mesas allado de los autos que pasan
Silvana N. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 4 de diciembre de 2012
Todo correcto, excelente ubicacion

La ubicacion en el barrio chino , lo hace particular
5,7
en esta oportunidad quien estubo en el hotel fue mi hijo con su senora e hija. lo pasaron muy bien , aunque al primer momento mi nieta quedo un poco perpleja. me dijeron que todo fue bien habitacion y ubicacion , lo que nos les parecio del todo bueno fue el desayuno,y los precios del restaurant en relacion a la calidad. de todas maneras optaron por comer fuera y la pasaron de maravilla
Yang C. Parejas Singapore, 22 de enero de 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. De trabajo Vietnam, 21 de enero de 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. Grupo Singapore, 20 de enero de 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. Parejas United States of America, 8 de enero de 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. Parejas Singapore, 5 de enero de 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8,7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 2 de enero de 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8,3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.
Kwok C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 2 de enero de 2015
Location

Location, good food nearby and reasonable good price hotel
8
Nice. The place have just been recently upgraded. The rooms are cleaner now.
Dino Z. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 1 de enero de 2015
Very good

Location, staff, coffee machine in bar area
8
Great location in the middle of Chinatown with easy access to transport links (only 10 min walk from main train station and MRT). Staff are always willing to help. Rooms are a little bit dated but have everything you need from hairdryer to coffee making facility. It is reasonably priced and prices are per room. Great thing about Chinatown is that every night food stalls mushroom up all over the place with huge variety of offerings.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Piscina de hidromasajeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BañoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AlrededoresChinatown Hotel Bangkok - AlrededoresChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CafeteríaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CafeteríaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloChinatown Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B01