o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chindamay Guesthouse

Ban Hai Sok, Sihom Road, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Interior del hotel Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Recepción Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Alrededores Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Alrededores Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Alrededores Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Alrededores
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,9

basado en 66 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
5,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,4
Comodidad en la habitación
5,5
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (66)
Ordenar por:
Fiona R. Parejas Spain, 10 de mayo de 2013
Tranquilo. Buen Staff. Silecioso. SIn ventana.

Silencioso. Oscuro. Buena gente.
4,7
Leandro B. Parejas Uruguay, 14 de febrero de 2013
Hotel aceptable lejano del centro

Precio,cercania de la feria nocturna
5,7
Queda bastante alejado de los puntos turisticos. La atencion de la recepcion es bastante disante. Nos toco subir bastante cargados 4 pisos por escaleras y la habitacion no tenia ventilacion propia, unicamente un ventilador en el centro del techo. Por el precio tampoco podria esperarse mucho mas, pero quizas solicitando una habitacion enun piso inferior se mejore la calidad de la estadia
Angus K. Solo South Africa, 26 de junio de 2014
Average Guesthouse. Room could be cleaner. Ants

location. Wifi in reception. That's all
5
Very average. Staff we friendly could be more helpful
Muhammad A. Grupo Singapore, 19 de junio de 2014
Just OK for a night's stay

Friendly staff
7
The exterior of the guesthouse looks good, although the rooms still leaves a lot to be desired. On a whole, the room is quite clean. Wifi barely works in the room but is very fast if you go outside. The mattress is thin and you can actually feel the springs begging for life trying to escape from the bed, and it creaks each time you move on the bed. The water pressure is poor. However, for it's price you couldn't ask for more. The staff are friendly and the check in & out process is pretty quick. Our bathroom light wasn't working when we got in & the staff obligingly helped us to replace it, by getting a bulb from an existing light in the lobby, which I felt was rather amusing :P
Keith P. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de junio de 2014
Nice cheap friendly people good beer

Breakfast great staff location
9,3
Awesome would stay there again loved the location and the breakfast was great
Van N. Grupo Vietnam, 3 de mayo de 2014
Peace

Near center
4,3
Horrible! I've booked 3 rooms here. The Fan room only (no air conditioner). However, the room had no windows or vents, only tiny doorway on high and was covered again. There is absolutely no air circulation in the oven feels like. Baths pretty dirty, broken mirrors and faucets are pretty. The staff is friendly. However, it's really a bad memories to live here.
Derek S. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de febrero de 2014
Basic low budget hotel

Wifi price location
5,7
Very variable quality of rooms view and check everything works before accepting room
Daniel G. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de febrero de 2014
Ok if your scrapping the barrel

Staff, location, Price
5,3
I generally pay this rate wherever I stay. This hotel is very run down. I dont expect a lot but a broken mattress with springs popping out everywhere, a brokrn toilet that had to be flushed with a piece of cord, broken shower and old towels for bed covers. As im a solo traveller I took this rough as I knew I would get some smooth in a few days but that said I wouldnt stay there again.
Ivan S. Grupo United Kingdom, 23 de enero de 2014
basic, but good value for money

value for money, location, convenience
6,7
Staff were friendly. Room was basic but very cheap for a fairly central location.
Andrew S. Solo Australia, 22 de enero de 2014
Nothing special

Friendly staff, Location
5,3
Great staff and close enough to the centre and river. 1 router for all 4 floors, so unless you´re room is close to it, you´ll have to use it in the common areas. The beds were terrible, all springs. pretty sure the blankets weren´t washed. The shower was less than a dribble, never in all my years of traveling have i had less water pressure... so forget about washing you hair, girls! The sink faucet was broken and went from nothing to full blast. But if you are only there for a day or 2, it is OK for such an overpriced city.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - BañoChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Interior del hotelChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - RecepciónChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - AlrededoresChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - AlrededoresChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - AlrededoresChindamay Guesthouse Vientián - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Chindamay Guesthouse, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C03