Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Parque Nacional Chitwan, Parque Nacional Chitwan, Nepal (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Interior del hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Exterior del hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín  Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Balcón/Terraza Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Balcón/Terraza Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Vistas Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín  Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Alrededores Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Vistas Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín  Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Balcón/Terraza Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín  Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Habitación Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Habitación Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín 
Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Habitación Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Comida y bebida Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Buffet Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Comida y bebida Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Restaurante Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Alrededores Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Comida y bebida Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Entrada Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Bar/ Salón Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativas Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Parque Nacional Chitwan Número de habitaciones: 34
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 11 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (11)
Ordenar por:
Rahul K. Parejas India, 29 de diciembre, 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Familias (niños pequeños) Pakistan, 12 de junio, 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de junio, 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Parejas India, 3 de febrero, 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Parejas Spain, 2 de febrero, 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Chen N. Parejas Taiwan, 2 de febrero, 2013
Helpful & Prompt Staff

Staff and food
9
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
John L. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de febrero, 2013
Friendly and Accomodating

Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
9
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
Consejos: lugares de interés: If you want to vary the standard package, ask!
Helen E. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 1 de febrero, 2013
Great Birding & Helpful Service

Birding & Elephant Wash
9
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Do go to the elephant wash. It's great fun.
Marianne Z. Parejas Switzerland, 10 de diciembre, 2013
Prächtige Tierwelt

Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
8,7
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.
Katsuhiro Y. Solo Japan, 4 de mayo, 2013
蚊が多かった。

郊外のレジャーホテル。スタッフは親切です。
5,7
郊外にある為、中心街まで歩いて約15分。室内には季節的な要因か?蚊が多かった。チトワンのホテルは値段が高い割に大した事はない。エアコンが付いていたが効き目が弱かった。

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Interior del hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Exterior del hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Balcón/TerrazaChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Balcón/TerrazaChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - VistasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - AlrededoresChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - VistasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Balcón/TerrazaChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - InstalacionesChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - HabitaciónChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - HabitaciónChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín Chitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - HabitaciónChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Comida y bebidaChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - BuffetChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Comida y bebidaChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - RestauranteChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - AlrededoresChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Comida y bebidaChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - EntradaChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Bar/ SalónChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - InstalacionesChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Comida y bebidaChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - AlrededoresChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Exterior del hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - AlrededoresChitwan Adventure Resort Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C07