o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Chitwan Gaida Lodge

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, Parque Nacional Chitwan, Parque Nacional Chitwan, Nepal 44200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Campo de golf Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Baño Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Exterior del hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Habitación Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Interior del hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Baño Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Exterior del hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativas Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Restaurante Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Habitación Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Interior del hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Entrada Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Exterior del hotel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Restaurante Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín 
Área: Parque Nacional Chitwan Número de habitaciones: 25

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 25 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (25)
Ordenar por:
Perla K. Parejas Argentina, 11 de marzo de 2014
muy placentera

amabilidad profesionalismo y disponibilidad del personal
9,7
Nos recibieron con simpatía, nos prganizaron las mejores excursiones. Fue muy ameno y placentero
Sio I. Solo Macau, 17 de agosto de 2014
silence

tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
8
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Georgia A. Parejas Australia, 25 de julio de 2014
Alright Service, Nice Room

Room, location, atmosphere
5
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Evelyne D. Grupo Spain, 16 de julio de 2014
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly

elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
7,3
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
Carolin F. Grupo Austria, 7 de julio de 2014
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari

Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
10
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay
Fleur R. Solo Australia, 19 de junio de 2014
Clean and comfortable. Good value for money.

Room was clean with fan and aircon. Quiet location, except the night that the manager's family and young loud kid stayed. Food was pretty good and could be served on your room balcony,
8
I took the canoe trip/jungle walk with hotel guides. They were great and did their best to keep up away from noisy tourists who scared animals. Saw 5 rhinos! It was the start of monsoon so hotel was almost deserted, most staff were great except one odd guy who kept banging on my neighbour door for 15 minutes then woke me up to write my name on a list. Good value hotel. Only about 10 minute walk to town but not much there.
Paras T. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 30 de abril de 2014
Biased and unpleasant

Nothing
4,3
It was pathetic. If you are a traveller and search for better deals in market for your safaris, then the owner of the hotel will be highly frustrated.
Marcus O. Parejas Netherlands, 26 de abril de 2014
Our best value for money stay in. Nepal

Location, gardens
8,3
We stayed in total three night in this place. At arrival a glass of lemonade is offered plus a cold towel' which you need after walking from bus stop to the lodge. However we found out that they also can arrange pick up.The rooms are rally nice, and clean. The lodge is surrounded by beautiful gardens with hammocks (just two so you need to hurry up). Minus is that you do not get a lot of information when you arrive, so there are a lot of things you need to sort out yourself, the hotel could really improve on this. We booked two safari trips via the hotel. We got some discount after we found out that in town cheaper alternatives are offered. However the price reduction we got at the end was deducted from out total trip time. Canoe plus walking trip was mentioned 4/5 hours and we were back after 3 hrs already. We told the owner so when he asked us how the trip was but he could not explain why, and this was really strange. in the afternoon we did a jeep safari and that was really good, saw 5rhino's.
Paula R. Solo Chile, 24 de abril de 2014
Great staff!

They are really into nature, very friendly...picked me up at the bus station, I didnt have to ask!
9,3
Annika F. Parejas Germany, 23 de abril de 2014
Good value for money.

Good price quiet location
6,3
Comfortable stay. Pick up from bus station was provided for free. They offer good Breakfast

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional ChitwanChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Campo de golfChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - BañoChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Exterior del hotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - HabitaciónChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Interior del hotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - BañoChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Exterior del hotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Instalaciones recreativasChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - RestauranteChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - HabitaciónChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Interior del hotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - EntradaChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Exterior del hotelChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - RestauranteChitwan Gaida Lodge Parque Nacional Chitwan - Jardín 

Comentarios de clientes - Chitwan Gaida Lodge, Parque Nacional Chitwan

AS-AGWEB-3C03