o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa, India 403 004 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Habitación Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Habitación Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Habitación Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Habitación Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ Salón Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ Salón Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ Salón Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Cafetería Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Gimnasio Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Instalaciones recreativas Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Club de niños Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Vestíbulo Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores
Área: Panaji Número de habitaciones: 205

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 57 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (57)
Ordenar por:
Abhishek N. Parejas India, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Grupo India, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Parejas India, 31 de mayo de 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Parejas India, 18 de mayo de 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Parejas Hungary, 28 de abril de 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Parejas India, 25 de febrero de 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 8 de noviembre de 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de octubre de 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Solo India, 27 de octubre de 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8,7
Timothy K. De trabajo United Kingdom, 1 de octubre de 2013
memorable.

Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
9
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cidade De Goa Hotel GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - HabitaciónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - HabitaciónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - HabitaciónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - HabitaciónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ SalónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ SalónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ SalónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - CafeteríaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - GimnasioCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Instalaciones recreativasCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Club de niñosCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlrededoresCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlrededoresCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlrededoresCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - VestíbuloCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlrededoresCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlrededoresCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlrededoresCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B01