Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa, India 403 004 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Habitación Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Habitación Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Habitación Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Habitación Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ Salón Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ Salón Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ Salón Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Cafetería Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Gimnasio
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Instalaciones recreativas Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Vestíbulo Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores
Área: Panaji Número de habitaciones: 205
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 70 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (70)
Ordenar por:
Maria V. Grupo Spain, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Fabulosa estancia

Cocina, relax e instalaciones
10
Navidad inolvidable, excursión en barco estupenda, todo perfecto
Lakshay S. Solo India, 6 de abril de 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Parejas India, 22 de marzo de 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 7 de marzo de 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Parejas India, 6 de marzo de 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Parejas Canada, 25 de febrero de 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Familias (niños mayores) India, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de noviembre de 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Grupo India, 3 de noviembre de 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cidade De Goa Hotel GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - HabitaciónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - HabitaciónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - HabitaciónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - HabitaciónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ SalónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ SalónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Bar/ SalónCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestauranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - CafeteríaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - GimnasioCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Instalaciones recreativasCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlrededoresCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlrededoresCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - VestíbuloCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior del hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlrededoresCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlrededoresCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A06