Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

# 42 Street 154, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Camboya (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Circuit Hotel

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Baño Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Habitación Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Habitación Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Habitación Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotel Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Habitación Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotel Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotel Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurante Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior del hotel Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Recepción Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurante Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotel Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurante Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala de reuniones Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala de reuniones
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurante Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Vestíbulo Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Vestíbulo Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Baño Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcón/Terraza Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurante Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurante Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurante Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurante Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotel Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotel Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Phsar Thmey Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 661 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,4
Las opiniones de huéspedes están escritas por nuestros usuarios después de alojarse en Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel.
Todos los comentarios (661)
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 28 de octubre de 2013
Correcta en el centro

ubicación, precio...
6,7
La estancia fue correcta podría volver sin problemas
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 26 de octubre de 2013
Correcto en el centro

ubicación, precio....
6,7
La estancia fue correcta podría volver sin problemas
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 25 de octubre de 2013
Cómodo en el centro

ubicación, precio
6,7
La estancia fue correcta podría volver sin problemas
Arrom M. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 31 de enero de 2012
Habitaciones y servicio normal

Buena ubicación
6,3
estuvimos una semana y justo llegar por a las 5 de la madrugada no hay habitación, tienen overbooking. su solución que nos apañemos. al final,nos dan una habitación a las 8.
Marlene C. Solo Australia, 8 de abril de 2014
hotel has gone down hill since i last stayed there

location cheap
3,7
i stayed there 3 years ago and found that this hotel was not the same in cleanliness no staff help and just rude. we were not allowed to eat at night in the dining room for 2 nights as there was workers eating there
Surendaran C. Solo Malaysia, 24 de febrero de 2014
Average hotel

Excellent room, Clean bathroom, near attractions
7,7
I booked the hotel with a request for an early check-in. I arrived there and I was told to wait till 9.30am for my rooms. Which was fine. So after walking around and having some food, I returned back to the hotel at 10.30am and my room was not ready. I waited till 11am till I got my room. I booked my room for 2 people occupancy but when I entered my room, it was not equipped enough. There was insufficient towel and not enough pillows. I told the front desk about this and ask them to rectify the issue. They said that they will do it. I went out for lunch and came back there was nothing done. I reminded them again, and it was not done. Only after the 3rd reminder, they actioned on it. The internet in the room was not working till later in the evening. I needed to use the internet to be able to travel and move around. I was slightly disappointed with the service received. But overall the hotel was a good place and a good location to be at.
Quang D. Solo Vietnam, 23 de febrero de 2014
nice hotel with good location at center city

location, price, nice staff
7
poor wifi connection. nice staffs but good hotel in general.
Tony B. Parejas Australia, 22 de febrero de 2014
You get what you pay for

sorry,,didnt like hotel
5,7
We thought we would try a budget Hotel,,,WiFi was bad,,room wasn't the best and shower was not good,,regards to a safe,,they carried one into our room,,,so it was not bolted into any thing,,,if you want a budget hotel you get what you pay for here
David K. Parejas Australia, 3 de febrero de 2014
Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel

staff dont want to help you.
3,7
No safe in room. Not secure place
Ching Y. Solo Hong Kong, 22 de enero de 2014
Get what you pay

Location, Low Price
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior del hotelCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BañoCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - HabitaciónCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - HabitaciónCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - HabitaciónCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotelCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - HabitaciónCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotelCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotelCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior del hotelCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RecepciónCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotelCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala de reunionesCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala de reunionesCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - VestíbuloCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - VestíbuloCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BañoCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcón/TerrazaCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauranteCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotelCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotelCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior del hotelCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RecepciónCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BañoCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - BañoCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior del hotelCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - RecepciónCircuit Hotel - Nana Hotel Phnom Penh - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Circuit Hotel - Nana Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A01