Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Habitación Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cafetería Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Habitación Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Habitación Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cocina Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Baño Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Habitación Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Habitación Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Habitación Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Baño Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Habitación Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Habitación Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cocina Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Área: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1403 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (1403)
Ordenar por:
Corrina T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de mayo de 2015
Great location and decent sized rooms

location, good size and value for money
8
Had a pleasant stay in this smallish serviced apartment chain. Room size was decent by HK standard. The kitchenette though small was well equipped. The only gripe I have is the pull out sofa bed which I had to pay for to convert it into a bed for a 3rd person and yet it was so uncomfortable you could literally feel each of the springs on the mattress. Other than that, it's situated in a superb location within TST, with lots of dining options around. Harbour city is also only 2 blocks away.
Bee N. Solo Singapore, 11 de mayo de 2015
excellent

Location
10
Then C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 10 de mayo de 2015
home feel

clean, nice, home feel
9,7
i like because can cook and feel like home.
Miaw H. Solo Malaysia, 8 de mayo de 2015
it s not 4 star

microwave, induction cooker, good location
6
it s not a 4 star, lobby is a small with a lift entry. room is ok but not as spark like photo shown.
Siow Y. Parejas Singapore, 7 de mayo de 2015
review of Citadines jim sha tsui

great location, friendly helpful staff
8,7
Great location, close to MTR station. Hotel frontage was too insignificant so that it was difficult to find.
Manisa B. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 29 de abril de 2015
Very pleasant stay

Location, Spacious, Well equippted
9,7
The apartment is very modern and beautiful furnished. Great location in the middle of tsim sa tsui, few minutes walk to harbour city and shopping places. I would like to recommend this apartment for everyone.
Manisa B. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 29 de abril de 2015
Comfortable and great location

Location Spacious Great value of money
9,3
The apartment is very modern also spacious room comfortable for 2adults and 1kid. Great location in the middle of tsim sa tsui, few minutes walk to harbour city and shopping places. I would like to recommend this apartment for everyone.
Golda H. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
9
We had a very pleasant stay at Citadines Ashley. The studio premier room was comfortable enough to accommodate 5 of us (3 adults, 2 young children). The location is great, just 5 minutes away from the MTR and bus stop and about 10 minutes away from the Star Ferry pier. We took the A21 bus from the airport and got off at East Tsim Sha Tsui. Took 5 mins of walking to reach the hotel from there. The kitchenette was well equipped with a microwave, toaster, hot water kettle, stove, sink, complete with plates and utensils. The bathroom was well stocked with tissues and towels. Very convenient location with a 7-11 around the corner and a kebab restaurant at the ground floor. The only downfall was the WiFi in our room which was not great and kept getting disconnected. Nonetheless I give this place a two thumbs up. I will stay here again on my next visit to HK.
Alexander G. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2015
Great location, Good value

Good value, good location, helpful staff
6,7
For the money this was good value, I would recommend it for solo travellers or couples. The studio would not be suitable for couples with kids as it is small. It is pretty basic, but I think fit for purpose if you are not intending to spend too much time in the hotel. The room could have done with a little attention to the paintwork and general cleanliness. Also the shower did not run hot water, it did not matter because it is pretty hot in Hong Kong, but still... If you do not like noise perhaps it would be better to take a higher floor as the street outside can get a bit noisy.
Priti B. Grupo India, 26 de abril de 2015
good value for money in expenisve Hong Kong

location, fully furnished room and proximity to tourist places
8,7
the hotel is itself small, but of good standard and maintenance. Location is excellent - right in the heart of Tsim Tsha Shui. 2-3 min walks to the MTR and 5-7 mins walk to the Victoria harbor and avenue of stars. The room is well equipped and the kitchenette is fully furnished with utensils. Rows of shops just below the hotel. Staff also very helpful and accommodating. Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend it to others.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B06