o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Baño Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de reuniones Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Baño Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Vestíbulo Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gimnasio Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 215
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 433 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (433)
Ordenar por:
Mahinder S. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
good place to stay

comfortable, clean and good food
9,7
I would come back again to this place and the service is good and im glad to stay here.
Rizalman D. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good clean place

New, clean and spacious...
8
hotel is quite new...clean..fair rate...
Victor T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.
Dwayne Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
value for money and location

location is superb, easy to take taxi, friendly staff even for their trainee staff and room service
9,3
Very satisfied
Margaret S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Layout nd cleanliness two thumbs up

Room layout, cleanliness, location
8,3
Strenght: clean, simple yet comfy design, good location, value for money. Weakness: only handsoap and bathgel&shampoo (2in1) are ready in the bathroom, have to ask for other amenities (such as razor, conditioning shampoo, shower cap etc), continental breakfast menu is not so variant.
Kaini K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2014
nice, clean hotel, easy to find food

clean, location, friendly staff
6,3
it nice hotel to stay
Jason H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Stayed with family

Fully equipped apartment, free parking, nice rooms
8,3
Room was well equipped with all the facilities, including a kitchenette and a nice living room. Only setback is the lack of shops in the same building where the hotel is. Parking is free but the location is not convenient for those without a car.
Stephanie G. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
good location , central location

good good good
6
opposite The Spring Mall, good location
San H. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room and good facilities
6,3
My 2 nights stay in this hotel was good and I really enjoyed the facilities especially the pool and gym.
Vishal B. Parejas India, 28 de julio de 2014
CLEANLINESS-COMFORT-SERVICE SATISFACTION

Staff/Hotel Condition/Location
7,3
Simply putting, my stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching was "Beyond Expectations". I was not aware that this is not just an ordinary hotel but service class hotel setting; and that made a major difference. The first thing that caught our notice was the response and attention from the staff when we entered the reception. The entire staff was on their toes and were ready to answer any and every question thrown at them. Secondly, the room we were allotted was pool view (not that we booked a pool view room) with an INHOUSE kitchen with a big refrigerator, a microwave, GAS FLAME, UTENSILS and CUTLERY. It was one of its kind of setting wherein one can spend from few days to few months with ease. The last thing that impressed us was its proximity to the amenities and conveniences. Although a bit away from the city centre (we had to take a cab or wait for a no-obligation bus service) to reach the city centre, the hotel was place right below a shopping mall and right opposite another supermall with lots of food, shopping options. Take the elevator down to the ground floor and a peppy CAFE serving waffles and ice cream is available (open till late night) with young bubbly crowd always present to make you feel lively. On the whole, this place definitely deserves to be one of the most recommended stays at Kuching (as rightly claimed by AGODA).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A07