o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Baño Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de reuniones Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Baño Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Vestíbulo Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gimnasio Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 215
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 395 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (395)
Ordenar por:
Voon B. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
good

room
9,3
Agusianita J. Grupo Indonesia, 7 de julio de 2014
It was a great fam holiday

Nice staff, nice place, clean room
8,3
The children loved it, thank you for the wonderfull holiday
Seng M. Grupo Singapore, 7 de julio de 2014
Good location

Location is good, nice room & friendly staff
9,3
The hotel's room are great, friendly staff & easy access to the Spring Shopping Mall which is just opposite. The one no-good is that the speed of the wifi, slow & I can't access to wifi in the room.
Wei J. Solo Malaysia, 6 de julio de 2014
Fully satsified

Clean, well-maintained, quiet
8
Seng F. Solo Malaysia, 5 de julio de 2014
value for money

location, easy access to shopping mall,a silence place for rest
7,7
Dennis S. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de julio de 2014
Awesome

Clean, Friendly Staffs, Affordable
8,7
I stayed at the Citadines Uplands Kuching for 4 days 3 nights. I booked the Studio Apartment. The room was superb, clean, and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. I have not come across for a while now such a friendly environment. However, the only downfall was the breakfast. Personally, I do not quite enjoy the breakfast there because the choices are limited and you could just get the food from the hawker street.I would come back again to this hotel on my next travel to Kuching.
Wai K. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de julio de 2014
ok lo

not bad lo
6,3
so so lo
Poh S. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de julio de 2014
value for money

clean, big room and fast check in
6
Daniel T. Solo United States of America, 2 de julio de 2014
Great hotel staff makes stay even better

Staff, fitness center, rooms
9
My stay was excellent. I enjoyed the accommodations, the fitness room, the laundry facilities, the wonderful included breakfasts and the outstanding staff.
Chee K. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de julio de 2014
Good location and good value for money

Room Facilities was well equipped (iron, washing machine, stove etc.) Swimming pools was huge Lots of parking space for guests
6,3
It was value for money as we had the superior room for 4 adults

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BañoCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotelCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de reunionesCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotelCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BañoCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VestíbuloCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GimnasioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02