Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centro Ciudad, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Vestíbulo Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gimnasio Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Alrededores Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de reuniones Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de reuniones Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Vestíbulo Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Habitación
Área: Kuching Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 215
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 687 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (687)
Ordenar por:
Alanyii K. Solo Malaysia, 24 de mayo de 2015
Is okay

Is good
6,3
Beng T. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de mayo de 2015
Relaxing Hotel

near Shopping Mall, easy access, good facilities
8
Overall stay is good . no complaint with it. Breakfast was improved.
Mohamad N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de mayo de 2015
Memorable stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching

Cozy interior design... Worth for every cent... All thumbs up...
8,3
Chris Y. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de mayo de 2015
the price getting higher? why?

clean, friendly staff and nice pool and gymnasium
6
plesant stay.
Esther T. Solo Malaysia, 9 de mayo de 2015
Value For money

service,comfort,location
6
Overall stay was ok, will come back again but hopefully the breakfast can improve.
Ahmad N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 8 de mayo de 2015
Pleasant 6-day Stay

Convenient location; clean, comfortable room; attentive service
9,3
We had a pleasant, 6-day stay in Kuching. The hotel, or 'apart-hotel' as they call it, lies half-way between Kuching International Airport and Kuching city centre. We stayed in a clean and quiet 1-bedroom on the 6th floor. The fully equipped kitchen is very useful given the limited dining at the hotel, although across the road is a major shopping mall, The Spring, accessible through a pedestrian bridge. The breakfast is quite basic, but serves the purpose. The hotel staff are attentive, friendly, and polite. Our buys couldn't get enough of the pool, and there is a laundrette on-site for our laundry. The only source of annoyance is the elevator, which requires key-card access every time. Otherwise, we're already putting this as our favourite Kuching hotel.
Nurulhuda A. Grupo Malaysia, 4 de mayo de 2015
comfort and easy

location wise is very good.nearby shopping mall and easy to get food etc, its very safe as no ones can enter the levels without pass card and the room complete with kitchen appliances
7,7
It was superb accept on food and beverage can be improved and parking space quite a pro lem whenever there is a function or during wekend whereby so many people comes to the mall.
Esther T. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Value For money

Comfort,location,service
6
Overall our stay was ok but this round we are given the last room of level 8, it was noisy during the night as can hear cars and motobikes sound due to master room was all surrounded by glass. The toilet door found dead insects. The rooms are much more smaller compared to the single-room premium which I stayed last month. The food still did not improve much, lack of variety and cold. Thought burner provided but not lighted. Disappointed.
Gan L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Angela B. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2015
Nice place & stategic location

Comfortable, strategic location & clean.
8,7
Comfortable..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VestíbuloCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GimnasioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - AlrededoresCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de reunionesCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala de reunionesCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VestíbuloCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VestíbuloCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - PiscinaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VestíbuloCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - HabitaciónCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - VestíbuloCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01