o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Habitación Citi Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 103
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 372 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (372)
Ordenar por:
Harmay C. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de febrero de 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Timothy G. Parejas Canada, 12 de febrero de 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Joan L. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de febrero de 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Jonathan D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Daniel L. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 2 de noviembre de 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Maggie L. Solo Australia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Solo Philippines, 6 de junio de 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. De trabajo Japan, 4 de junio de 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. Parejas Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Sandra A. Grupo United States of America, 27 de abril de 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Citi Park Hotel CebúCiti Park Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCiti Park Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCiti Park Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCiti Park Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCiti Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCiti Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCiti Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCiti Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCiti Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCiti Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCiti Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCiti Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCiti Park Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCiti Park Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCiti Park Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCiti Park Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCiti Park Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCiti Park Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCiti Park Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08