o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurante Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurante Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cafetería Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida
Área: Pratunam Número de habitaciones: 126
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2931 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (2931)
Ordenar por:
Fermin G. Parejas Spain, 16 de agosto de 2009
Buena eleccion

Bien situado Comodo Personal atento
8,7
Buena eleccion si buscas un hotel nuevo y economico en la zona de compras de Bangkok. Esta muy bien situado, cerca de los centros comerciales y del skytrain. El hotel es nuevo, las habitaciones muy limpias y agradables y el servicio del hotel inmejorable. No hay problemas en dejar equipaje hasta pasada la hora del check-out, incluso nos permitieron una ducha al final del día antes de coger nuestro vuelo de vuelta. Muy recmendable sin ninguna pega
Lee H. Parejas Singapore, 22 de octubre de 2014
good service for a 3 star hotel

staff friendly, location, clean room
8
Excellent services from hotel staffs especially the bellman Location smack right in pratunam with plenty of street food n shopping Clean room with good rates Free tuktuk services
Tan H. Grupo Singapore, 18 de octubre de 2014
lack of integrity.
3,3
Very bad... disappointing
Sung C. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de octubre de 2014
Wireless service

Free tuk tuk car service
6
We were very disappointed with the wireless service. We only can connected to wifi when we are in the toilet. Other corner in the room can't connect to internet at all. The air-corm also not feel cold. It look like very old and has not been servicing for quite some time. The hotel have two different building. Our room was at the sub building, but the counter , computer service and scale are all with main building. It is really inconvenient.
Wong L. Parejas Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
nice and affordable

friendly hotel staff, clean room , good location
8,3
3 nights stayed, clean hotel room and very friendly hotel staff.... hotel provide free tuk tuk service too ^^ overall a very pleasant stay during our bkk trip...will definitely come back again...
Carson C. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de octubre de 2014
oh no

only wifi
3,3
i had a very bad experience in your hotel. the photo i saw are totally different with the room i stayed! we stayed for 4 days in your hotel and i feels tally uncomfortable. the room is dirty and old, especially the toilet and the space once we get into the room. the toilet are full with stained, the wall paper are broken and honestly, it looks haunted! please, please! your hotel are located at a quite strategic location and you only need some maintenance and make the guest feels better! the breakfast only serving vegetarian, but with garlic and onion. the first day i went you told me shuttle id out of service, two days after 8.25am i arrived at your hotel and wait for the shuttle, but your staff told me to pratunam market is just walking distance.ya it's true. but, where is your shuttle going? budget traveler & those who just want to sleep in the hotel, you may choose this. otherwise, i strongly recommend you go for another hotel.
Lin H. Grupo Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
You choose right with Citin Pratunam Bangkok

1. Has good street food around. 2. Near popular shopping malls. 3. Very much value for money
8
Shin Y. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de octubre de 2014
best recommended

great location. friendly staff. clean room
9,7
This is our 1st stay, & i love this hotel very much. Staff are really great in service & helpful. Hotel is in centre of town. Lots of local hawkers can b found down the hotel. Lots of night market stalls can shop near hotel. Platinum market is jz 15 minutes walk while pratunam market is just 10 minutes walk. The hotel even provide free tuk tuk car ride for nearby place. I definitely will come back here for my next trip.
Pei S. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de octubre de 2014
Good location

Good location, many food stalls nearby, clean
6,3
The hotel location is great, very near to Pratunam market & Platinum Fashion Mall and other shopping attractions, mostly within walking distance. There are many food hawker stalls nearby, many food to eat, fried mussels, soya, yong won sen, basil chicken with rice etc are must-try. One of the hotel boys with the name of Pae is very friendly and helpful. There is free tuk-tuk service to the nearby places such as Platinum Mall and BTS station. The room is quite clean, just that the wall and furniture such as table and chair are a bit old and not really well maintained, the shower/water heater is very noisy too. We were there for 4 nights but never able to watch any TV program despite we had get the hotel people to come and repair the TV/satelite thingy. They also provide free 30 min massage for 1 pax.
Heng L. Parejas Singapore, 7 de octubre de 2014
Because of citin pratunam, we fully enjoyed.

location, friendliness of the staff, easy access
8,3
It was awesome!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotelCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestauranteCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestauranteCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - CafeteríaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - CafeteríaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotelCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GimnasioCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GimnasioCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AlrededoresCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AlrededoresCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AlrededoresCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02