o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurante Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurante Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cafetería Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cafetería
Área: Pratunam Número de habitaciones: 126
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 3145 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (3145)
Ordenar por:
Fermin G. Parejas Spain, 16 de agosto de 2009
Buena eleccion

Bien situado Comodo Personal atento
8,7
Buena eleccion si buscas un hotel nuevo y economico en la zona de compras de Bangkok. Esta muy bien situado, cerca de los centros comerciales y del skytrain. El hotel es nuevo, las habitaciones muy limpias y agradables y el servicio del hotel inmejorable. No hay problemas en dejar equipaje hasta pasada la hora del check-out, incluso nos permitieron una ducha al final del día antes de coger nuestro vuelo de vuelta. Muy recmendable sin ninguna pega
Darren K. Parejas Singapore, 3 de marzo de 2015
4D3N

Location is not bad.
5,3
Comparable to pratunam pavilion.
Shiau P. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 3 de marzo de 2015
Average is ok

The staff very friendly, and the location for this hotel very strategic which is very convenient for tourist
5,3
The only disappointed thing is the hotel too small and the air-cond is not cool enough. Besides, there is no breakfast provided by hotel
Josmin O. Grupo Singapore, 2 de marzo de 2015
Good hospitality

Clean area, Convenient location, Good hospitality from staff
8
Value for money.
Esther H. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 2 de marzo de 2015
Very far from the station

Cleanliness, Friendliness, Safety
7,3
I chose this hotel despite its far location from the BTS station because it has a tuktuk service... but the tuktuk was out of service throughout my 3 night stay. I wasted a lot of time and energy walking in and out everyday. Unless you plan to shop in Pratunam and never venture out, I recommend staying in hotels nearer to the stations. Otherwise, this hotel is clean and the staff are friendly.
Rahmat B. Solo Singapore, 2 de marzo de 2015
value for money...evry cent of it..

near shopping...big & comfortable room.. cleanliness
8,3
Yi L. Parejas Singapore, 1 de marzo de 2015
Review of Citin Pratunam Hotel

The staffs are friendly
3,3
This is the second time I went back to this hotel as the first time experience which is 4-5 years ago was a pleasant stay. Probably is a new hotel 5 years back therefore the room condition and comfort is good. This is why I chose to go back to this hotel. This time, to my horror, everything has changed. the room condition was bad. There's a smell in the room and the cabinet and tables are very dusty. I proceeded to look at the bed. The bed sheet was stained and there's few strands of hair. The worst part is we requested to make the room while we went to shop around. After we were back, we noticed that they did not change to a new bed sheet and change the towel. This continued for another 3 days and they never change to new bed sheet for every clean up. I have to call personally to the service hotline to request for a change for bed sheet. The money we paid for this hotel is definitely don't worth it now. We will not go back for this hotel again.
Philip K. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de febrero de 2015
Never Again.

Not applicable.
3,3
Taxi driver had a hard time finding this accommodation for me. First impression was not a present one at all.
Chriz L. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de febrero de 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean and comfort
6,7
Its a great stay while only things is too far from the bts station
Colin G. Solo Malaysia, 27 de febrero de 2015
4d3n holidays

the location is superb
8
it is my first time stay in this area. it has been a great experience. i love it. if i am going to bangkok, i definately will stay there again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotelCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestauranteCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestauranteCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - CafeteríaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - CafeteríaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotelCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GimnasioCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GimnasioCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AlrededoresCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07