Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurante Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurante Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cafetería Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cafetería
Área: Pratunam Número de habitaciones: 126
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (3379)
Ordenar por:
Fermin G. Parejas Spain, 16 de agosto de 2009
Buena eleccion

Bien situado Comodo Personal atento
8,7
Buena eleccion si buscas un hotel nuevo y economico en la zona de compras de Bangkok. Esta muy bien situado, cerca de los centros comerciales y del skytrain. El hotel es nuevo, las habitaciones muy limpias y agradables y el servicio del hotel inmejorable. No hay problemas en dejar equipaje hasta pasada la hora del check-out, incluso nos permitieron una ducha al final del día antes de coger nuestro vuelo de vuelta. Muy recmendable sin ninguna pega
Hui K. Grupo Malaysia, 22 de julio de 2015
Good location stay

Location, affordable, staff
6
Zahar I. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 22 de julio de 2015
difficult for taxi to send guest. street too small

bell boy very polite and helpful
6
Chuah L. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2015
Tuk tuk spoil, no services at all.

shopping
5,3
Dear Sir In the citin hotel website, was status have tuk tuk services, i went there stay in 3 nights, tuk tuk no services, have free wifi, but wifi can't get thought. I myself with my friend was spoilt our holiday mood in this hotel. Thanks Ling
Chiok P. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de julio de 2015
great hotel

shopping paradise, great location
9,3
Great location, walking distant to pasar pagi n pasar malam. Very cheap. cheaper than platinum mall.
Keng A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2015
Great Location & Convenient

Next to the busy Pratunam market, Easy access to food & family mart, Many options of transportation to move you around
8
Overall the stay was good. The staff was attentive and helpful. Room was clean. Unfortunately, we unable to enjoy the hotel free Tuk Tuk service during our stay due to the tuk tuk was out of order. We felt disappointed as one of the reason we chose this hotel was provides the guest free Tuk Tuk service which it promotes on website. Please don't over promote if there don't have such service or facilities. Thanks !
Zhi W. Grupo Singapore, 18 de julio de 2015
Unpleasant stay

Value for money, location and cleanliness
4
Aircon in the room was noisy. called the reception at 2am to tell them about it, they told me its normal and every room is like this. Bed was spoilt as well. Body and foot massage was the worst i experienced. rather head outside and get a proper massage. The good thing about this hotel is the room looks clean and the location is within pratunam.
Hoe B. Grupo Singapore, 17 de julio de 2015
My third time staying. Room not as clean as before

Location, Cheap
7,3
My third time staying at Citin Pratunam. Overall stay was okay. Room is not as clean as I came last year. Especially shower room. Very dirty and rusty around basin area and shower head was abit rusty also. My last 2 stay here was excellent because of the cleanliness and price is cheap also. I came with my mum and siblings. My mum was nagging about the television channel, only have all china channel for the 30 channel. No thai or other countries channel. No top up of new shower gel, shampoo on the next day. Drinking cups in the room is not clean.
Soh J. Grupo Singapore, 16 de julio de 2015
value for money

Value for money, near food n massage, n room quite clean.
7
Staff r friendly, make room everyday, but location not easy to find, cos some cab not even know how to turn in the lane need some time to find. Aircon a bit problem some time not cold. The tall n more elderly guy r vy helpful he always will help us if we have queries n bring our luggage as well. We want to thanks him on our departure day but he's was not there.
Surene T. Solo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2015
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
7,7
Staffs r great!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotelCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestauranteCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestauranteCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - CafeteríaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - CafeteríaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotelCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GimnasioCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GimnasioCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AlrededoresCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AlrededoresCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestauranteCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07