o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

88/19 Ratchapranrob Rd, Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baño Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Habitación Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Instalaciones Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo
Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Vestíbulo Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurante Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurante Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cafetería Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebida
Área: Pratunam Número de habitaciones: 126
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2881 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (2881)
Ordenar por:
Fermin G. Parejas Spain, 16 de agosto de 2009
Buena eleccion

Bien situado Comodo Personal atento
8,7
Buena eleccion si buscas un hotel nuevo y economico en la zona de compras de Bangkok. Esta muy bien situado, cerca de los centros comerciales y del skytrain. El hotel es nuevo, las habitaciones muy limpias y agradables y el servicio del hotel inmejorable. No hay problemas en dejar equipaje hasta pasada la hora del check-out, incluso nos permitieron una ducha al final del día antes de coger nuestro vuelo de vuelta. Muy recmendable sin ninguna pega
Ina L. Parejas Indonesia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good location

bersih, unik & friendly staff
8
Henry C. Parejas Singapore, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Worth it .

Great food and shopping near by hotel . friendly staff
7,3
The room is ok. The location of the hotel is good. Short walk to shopping area. 7-11 downstairs. Street food all around. The hotel can be hard to find if you never been there before. Make sure you get the address/street name. Once you reach ask around. Hotel staff are really friendly and nice. they do help you carry your luggage to the train station to airport.(DO NOT PLAN to take the train during peek hour) its no better than our morning MRT.
Ngan B. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Convinient location, Friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, free tuk tuk
7,3
The hotel is very close to the BTS station, but we have problem with finding the way to the hotel as the local could not speak English well. The room is old and some furnitures are broken but generally, it is cleaned everyday. The best thing I like about this hotel is the staff attitude. They were so friendly and helpful. Their smiles made us feel welcome. In addition, they have free tuktuk to nearby locations. One of the staff took us to the BTS station when we checked out. and it took just 5 minutes walk. It would be perfec if the old furnitures are renewed and the rooms can be bigger. Thank you.
Jing W. Parejas Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Great location but hotel is getting old

Location, price and acceptable rooms
6
Overall satisfied with the price and location. However the hotel rooms are starting to get run down and looks old. For the same price, we could have booked other newer boutique hotels within the area. Did not try to F&B since they only serve vegetarian.
Jing W. Parejas Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Good location but a little old

Location, price, okay rooms
6,3
Hotel is a little old but the location and price is still satisfactory.
Lim B. Parejas Singapore, 5 de septiembre de 2014
shopping

no
5,3
the location is far the shopping area.
Daniel L. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel with friendly staff and next to shopping

Friendly staff,
6,7
Locating the hotel was a slight challenge as the hotel was slightly off the main roads. The roads heading to the hotel is also congested with traffic. Do get a good taxi driver that is able to communicate well if you want to head to this hotel. The address given on Agoda wasn't that good for the taxi driver as he had to stop and ask people for directions. The check in process was smooth and fast. No hiccups. Rooms were clean, with a very comfortable bed. The only downside is the bathroom did look old. The shower curtains were also not of the best as some of the hooks were already broken/torn. Housekeeping was very early and prompt, which both of us really liked. The staff was very helpful when we requested for their help to hail a taxi, in which they escorted us in the rain. The tuk tuk service was a little disappointing as out of 3 nights, we only managed to use the tuk tuk on our last day as the tuk tuk was down.
Yin S. Grupo Singapore, 4 de septiembre de 2014
3rd trip to Bangkok

Friendly staff, clean hotel room, value for money
8,3
Because I wanted to find a hotel that's slightly cheaper compared to my previous stay, I went for Citin Pratunam and I didn't regret my choice. It was still relatively near the hotels I stayed, moreover, opposite pratunam market, walking distance to platinum mall, central world and siam. No problem getting cab and tuktuk around the area as well. Staff was really friendly and with smiles. Definitely a good stay thus far.
Mai L. Solo Vietnam, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Not at all in my preference

friendly and attentive staffs
4,3
I was really regretted that I chose this hotel. The location is like the low-end side of the city. The hotel room is old and not clean and smelly. The bathroom is dirty with blocked drains!!! It is really bad, the furniture are old. The lobby in 2nd block was dirty with worn furniture. Overall, the facilities are really bad. About the location, may be it is because my own preference on location, this is not at all central area compared to Siam area. The place is surrounded by crowded markets and small streets. It looks very messy and dirty. I don't like the location at all. Though it is indeed near Platinum mall but I much more prefer shopping in Siam and Chitlom, so this makes no sense for me to stay here. I didn't realize this till I got there. For those who like local n cheap local clothing, no brands, so this may be in their favorite place. But not mine. I stayed in the Siam place for 2 nights before I changed to this hotel as I intended to try the different area, I was totally disappointed. The only positive point is that the staffs are very friendly and attentive. They attended to all my requests. I really liked the staffs. They drove me to BTS on Tuktuk every 30mins I asked. I couldn't find the way back 2 times and they came to pick me. So, apart from nice staffs, the rest were terrible for my 2 nights staying in Citin Pratunam.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotelCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BañoCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - HabitaciónCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - VestíbuloCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestauranteCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestauranteCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - CafeteríaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - CafeteríaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Comida y bebidaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - SpaCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior del hotelCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GimnasioCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GimnasioCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InstalacionesCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AlrededoresCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AlrededoresCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AlrededoresCitin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Citin Pratunam Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04