o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 59200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Mid Valley / Bangsar Número de habitaciones: 646
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 8702 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (8702)
Ordenar por:
Tadao S. Parejas Japan, 1 de marzo de 2010
Hotel muy conveniente

Me gusta este hotel mucho por la razon de que una Mega Mall es una parte de esta localizacion para restaurantes, tiendas, peliculas y trafico publico.
7
En un anyo me he alojado mas de cinco veces y he propuesto el mismo proposicion de cambiar las toallas a las nuevas. Las de presente son muy usadas y no me gusta usar tan gastadas.... n cambio sobre la localizacion este hotel queda muy cerca al trafico publico, restaurantes, cines etc. Los empleados del hotel son muy amables.
Gonzalo L. Solo Argentina, 26 de octubre de 2009
Una buena opcion para pasar una noche

Dentro del Mid Valley Mall
7
El hotel es ideal para pasar una noche en transito en KL, ya que esta entre el aeropuerto y KL. Es ideal para hacer compras, ya que esta dentro de uno de los shoppings mas grandes de KL, mas alla de esto, no tiene grandes atractivos. No tiene WIFI gratis y no es facil conseguirla por la zona.
Jose A. De trabajo Spain, 26 de julio de 2009
una sorpresa

Muy bien ubicado, gran desayuno y habitacion correcta
8,3
Esta cerca de una boca de tren y muy cerca de gran Sentral, esta encima de un gran centro comercial que tiene todo tipo de tiendas, la ubicacion no podia ser mejor si son los ultimos dias de vacaciones y se quieren hacer compras de ropa y electronicos, ya que tiene desde tiendas de marcas famosas hasta las mas baratas.
Tan T. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Strategic Location

Strategic Location, nice shopping, variety choice of breakfast
6,7
I stay there for my 2 day seminar in the hotel conference. Nice experience with the variety choice of breakfast.
Kwan C. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Short holiday trip

1. Location 2. Friendly staff 3. Comfort room
8
A very short holiday trip at KL. That's what the reason I choose for this hotel due to the location in a shopping mall which you can do shopping as my as you want. And easy to get variety of food here..
Cheng S. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel

Great location, good food and polite staff.
8,7
My stay was considered superb disregard of car parking and entrance sign. The location is great as it is within the shopping centre and food court. The food served in the citi cafe was great too, not forget to mention the staff performance which is remarkable. The only hold back is the parking area and the entrance sign which is vague for new timer. Upon my arrival,I spent 45 minutes circling around looking for entrance to the hotel parking area, then one and a half hour hunting for parking space in the mega mall parking area n waiting outside the hotel parking lot as it was indicated full parking. Due to that, I was extremely late for my first appointment. There was a long queue behind me and I couldn't reverse either. I was mad with anger then! The nightmare of parking wasn't over, when at night I came back after my dinner, the hotel parking lot was full again! The hotel's parking lot is unable to accomodate even one tenth of the residences who arrive in their own transport, I suppose.In the end, I have to park in the mall's car park with fee.Thus, from my experience, it would not be advisable for car owners to reside in this hotel. It's more for the travellers without vehicles.
Mahfuh H. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Home faraway from home

The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. The amenities is just a walking distant away fulfilling all your shopping needs -- all under one roof. Checking-in and checking-out was a breeze.
10
Tom S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Great Location

Next to Mega mall, Free parking and Good loccation
6,3
Room too small.
Lu K. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Service Standard dropped

Location and that's all
5,3
Requested a power adaptor on the very first day of stay through checked in counter and was informed that house keeping will send over to my room but didn't. Waited for another few hours and called back to the front desk and was told they will send the item to my room but it never happened for the next two days. Internet connection was very slow and the best part was it equipped with an automatic connection termination every one hour.
Estee H. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Great Location and service

location, cab service, house keeping
8,7
Nobody can deny its good location, with this price, I think that the service is really good. Cab is very easy to get, generally waiting there all the time, as a business traveller, I can estimate and manage time well without the need to count in the taxi waiting time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos

Comentarios de clientes - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04