o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas 7870 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnasio City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafetería City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Instalaciones City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnasio City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepción City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafetería City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafetería City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnasio City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Instalaciones City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Instalaciones
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafetería City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafetería City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Instalaciones City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Instalaciones City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Instalaciones City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafetería City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Instalaciones
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 743 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (743)
Ordenar por:
Philip L. Solo Australia, 19 de enero de 2015
Comfortable stay in makati

Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
9,3
Benjamin N. Solo United States of America, 19 de enero de 2015
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Siddhartha B. De trabajo India, 14 de enero de 2015
Good hotel with nice location.

Location, Cleanliness,
7
Was overall good, however housekeeping didn't replenish the toiletries for next day. But they did do after I requested them.
Rogelita J. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 13 de enero de 2015
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Keng L. Grupo Canada, 10 de enero de 2015
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Hector D. Solo United States of America, 10 de enero de 2015
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Shierlty M. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 5 de enero de 2015
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping

location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
6,7
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Nathalie C. Parejas Australia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Manila

Good wifi, nice breakfast with a good chef making omelettes and the roof top pool with view was good.
8,3
Overall our stay was Comfortable in the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel have a comfortable bus to take you to the airport for 600 peso. Good wifi connection in the room and has good shopping mall close by.
Hien T. Grupo Vietnam, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, clean, coomfortable.
8
Seetha J. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Small and budget-ish hotel at a good lcoation

location, shops nearby, easy to get cabs to go out
6,7
overall good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - InstalacionesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - InstalacionesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - InstalacionesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - InstalacionesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - InstalacionesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - InstalacionesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3A04