o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas 7870 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior del hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnasio City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vestíbulo City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vestíbulo City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vestíbulo City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vestíbulo City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepción City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnasio
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnasio City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 611 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (611)
Ordenar por:
. Parejas 23 de julio de 2014
Excellent stay at Garden City Hotel

large rooms, rooftop dining, excellent staff
9
Roger B. Parejas United States of America, 19 de julio de 2014
Very Nice

Location staff cleanliness
8
Very nice stay with comfortable clean rooms. Very helpful staff and good location. We will stay again. The food is good and a great buffet breakfast!
Keng H. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de julio de 2014
good mid class hotel

location, location, location
6,3
3-4star hotel located in the nightlife area, closed to entertainment and restaurants, however traffic is terrible.
Eng H. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2014
Rooms layout is old. Odd smell within the room

Great internet speed. Very good and kind staff
5,7
Overall, okay. Breakfast selection are too limited.
Peter S. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de julio de 2014
Superb room, friendly staff but a bit pricy.

Room facilities, friendly staff and rooftop restaurant.
8,3
As we were only staying overnight, we did not experience all the facilities of the hotel. However, the room was excellent but the bathroom was a bit on the small side. Breakfast was acceptable and it was easy to get a taxi to the airport from the hotel. Will stay here again when we are in Manila.
Stanley L. De trabajo Singapore, 7 de julio de 2014
Simply Great...enjoy staying here

location, nice room, breakfast
7,7
simply great with no hassle. Nice room and quiet. Breakfast is good though does not has very wide variety of food except coffee is quite blend
Jaquelyn V. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 2 de julio de 2014
Great Restaurant/Staff & Awesome Roof-Top Pool!

Friendly & Exceptional Staff, Roof-Top Pool, Great Breakfast Buffet
9,7
Our family of 4 stayed for 6 nights. The staff was super-friendly. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start out each day. The roof-top pool was a bit small, but our kids had a blast each day visiting the pool in the late morning and late afternoon. The pool workers were always very friendly and always offered us towels for each person swimming. The pool area also had a nice area to change and to shower off. The views from the roof-top were also a great perk. The bathroom in our room was a bit small, but it was CLEAN and the shower had exceptional pressure. Whenever we needed some towels or toilet paper or anything else, there was super-quick service to bring it to us. If we ever have to stay in the Makati area again, we will definitely be returning to The City Garden Hotel!
Darryl C. Solo Austria, 30 de junio de 2014
nice and quiet in my room

location,staff,clean rooms
7
I like to try new areas in manila.it was my first stay here and I think it was nice cental to a lot of activities nightlife.the rooms were nice and the staff were very professional and attentive.
Vincent C. Solo France, 29 de junio de 2014
casual and very good as usual

centered, affordable, clean
8
casual and very good as usual
Mary L. Solo Norway, 28 de junio de 2014
Just ok.

location, breakfast, restaurant at the rooftop if not raining
8
It was ok. Attentive staff specially at the restaurant/breakfast. I like that the air-condition is not noisy. It's a good thing that the hotel has an iron and iron stand in the room, and a coffee/tea maker.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior del hotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04