o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas 7870 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior del hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vestíbulo City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vestíbulo City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vestíbulo City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepción City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnasio City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnasio City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitación City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurante City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurante City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 160
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 634 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (634)
Ordenar por:
Adel A. Parejas Kuwait, 28 de agosto de 2014
Nice location

Nice breakfast and nice location with swimming pool
8
Rebecca F. Parejas United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2014
It's okay

Clean
6
Our stay was okay. The hotel is nothing fancy. some of the pictures you see are not accurate. The water pressure was wicked bad in the shower. It was clean and the staff were what you typically find in an okay hotel in Manila. For the price...could be better...for Manila, it was good enough. a 15 minute walk to Greenbelt. Restaurants are near by.
Rahim R. Parejas United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2014
Enjoyed My Stay in Makati

Swimming pool, dinner and the cost
10
I enjoyed my stay at the City Garden Hotel. The swimming pool and dinner restaurant were located on the roof that provided a beautiful view of Makati. I really enjoyed my stay.
Sachin G. Solo India, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great location and good buffet breakfas

Location , great breakfast and very good staff
10
Excellent. Central Location , great breakfast and very good staff. Good room service too.
Amiruddin T. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 10 de agosto de 2014
Best 3 star hotel in the area.

1. Good value for money for 3 star hotel. 2. Access to 2 excellent halal Muslim restaurants. 3. Close to night life
6,7
Gary K. Solo Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Top shelf

Location comfort staff performance
9,7
My stay at city garden was a great experience .location is the best I have encountered in Manila.the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and nite life.staff performance and friendliness is first class.
Wendy B. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 30 de julio de 2014
Good

Staff, pool and gym
6,7
Room is kinda small but clean. My kids love the pool , husband the gym.
Rod D. Solo Australia, 28 de julio de 2014
A nice room with uncomfortable pillows

location, good room quality, comfortable bed
7,3
Everything about this hotel is good except the pillows are too high and firm for my liking. I couldn't get comfortable and there are no other softer, lower pillows available.
Rod D. Solo Australia, 27 de julio de 2014
Good location, good room but...

nice room, convenient, good staff
6,3
Please be aware that the pillows at this hotel are uncomfortable and they have no others to offer you. Although the hotel is otherwise quite good the pillows spoil it. You may not feel as rested as you hope and have a stiff neck in the morning. However, if high and firm pillows are your thing then you won't have a problem.
Michael K. Familias (niños mayores) South Africa, 25 de julio de 2014
Value for money

Location, staff, comfort
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior del hotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A05