o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Distrito Ermita / Distrito Intramuros, Manila, Filipinas 1000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafetería City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafetería City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Cafetería City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Distrito Ermita / Distrito Intramuros Número de habitaciones: 142
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1388 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1388)
Ordenar por:
Oscar P. Solo Spain, 7 de octubre de 2012
Hotel correcto

Bien ubicado
6,3
Correcto, no espera mucho de el, limpio, bien ubicado, pero caro para lo que ofrece. Baño amplio, y la habitación con dos camas pero no muy modernas, aire acondicionado muy viejo y ruidoso. Hotel perfecto para una noche de tránsito por Manila. Zona nocturna animada por la noche, muy activo.
Francisco P. Grupo Spain, 7 de octubre de 2011
Personal amable y eficiente, buena localización ce

Servicio cambio de divisa 24 horas
7
Primera sorpresa agradable: hotel fully booked, no quedan habitaciones standard, nos cambian a habitación suite, con una cama de matrimonio y al lado otra cama individual. De 0 a 10 el bufette libre del desayuno lo puntuo con un 7, mucha variedad y buena calidad. Cualquier consulta tanto en recepción como cualquier trabajador intentarán ayudar en su respuesta.
Ediwn C. Solo United States of America, 21 de noviembre de 2014
My stay at City Garden Suites

Staff, cleanliness, and staff! Cant say enough about the staff
7,3
Check in was easy and fast. Room was ready and clean. Room size is adequate, but bathroom was a little smaller than it could be. Stay was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was much less than good.Let me first say that I am a ovo/lacto and low glycemic vegetarian, so food i consume is limited. Full disclosure. The first day a couple of trays were empty, but I was in a hurry and had the guy cook me an omelette to order , it was ok. There was one veggie dish in the buffet of about 10 dishes. They did offer salad, but that is not a breakfast item for me. Coffee was ok. Staff was very attentive. Second day, I was not in such a rush. Again, Only one veggie dish available. Went to get coffee, and no cups. The waitress asked, do you want coffee? I polite replied, of course. The cups arrived in a few minutes and when i picked up a cup she poured it for me. I asked the cook for 3 eggs over easy. I was going to ask for 3 poached eggs, but thought better of that as poaching is a delicate way of cooking eggs not easily learned.I got 3 eggs with broken yolks. It seems anyone can be hired and called a cook. However, a cook who cant make an over easy egg is not a cook. I will admit that I wasn't expecting much as a vegetarian, but they proved to be less than that! However, if you eat dead animals, the buffet would probably be ok. If not included in your room rate, it is 350php. that evening I didn't feel like going out and called room service for a pizza which the room service menu had great pictures of. They were not available! The checkout needs a huge amount of improvement. There were 2 staff to handle checkouts and check ins. I waited for about 25 minutes to be helped. The checkout took less than 10 minutes once someone was available to help me. This is a staffing issue and not a problem with the staff. In summary, I would recommend the City Garden Suites and would stay again, as part of the issues I mentioned are related to me being a vegetarian.
Ormond D. Parejas Australia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
good value hotel in ermita, manila

friendly staff, breakfast buffet, location
8,7
I regularly stay at the city gardens suites in Ermita in Manila. The location although in a poorer area is close to entertainment areas, robinsons department store and manila bay. The hotel is clean, good buffet breakfast and very friendly staff. I will continue to stay at this hotel, which is good value for money.
Steven S. Parejas United States of America, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Decent hotel for a couple nights

Staff were very friendly
8,3
Parking is small area only about 4 cars can park there. The food could be better the breakfast buffet food was cold
Roland D. Solo United States of America, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Better Than Expected

The food surprised me; BETTER, Very professional staff & quick in/out. Not a common practice in the Philippines.
9
The bed was a bit soft for my liking and only one elevator but it was never an issue. I recommend a stay at City Garden Suites.
Anders K. Familias (niños pequeños) Denmark, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Noisy, slow check inn, bad service

Location
2,3
Bad service, slow check inn and very noicy
Jacqueline A. De trabajo United States of America, 12 de noviembre de 2014
great place!

location, quality, rooms clean
9,7
Clean beds, hot water, wifi, great location, buffet breakfast, what more can you ask for?
Jaime V. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 4 de noviembre de 2014
single beds wheels moved, mattress no good

friendly staff.
8
Uncomfortable beds, difficult to sleep..staff was friendly..
Michael W. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Very Nice

Food Location Price
8,3
Very nice, if the chance comes around again would stay there for sure.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06