o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Distrito Ermita / Distrito Intramuros, Manila, Filipinas 1000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Ubicación: Distrito Ermita / Distrito Intramuros Número de habitaciones: 142
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1305 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1305)
Oscar P. Solo Spain, 7 de octubre de 2012
Hotel correcto

Bien ubicado
6,3
Correcto, no espera mucho de el, limpio, bien ubicado, pero caro para lo que ofrece. Baño amplio, y la habitación con dos camas pero no muy modernas, aire acondicionado muy viejo y ruidoso. Hotel perfecto para una noche de tránsito por Manila. Zona nocturna animada por la noche, muy activo.
Francisco P. Grupo Spain, 7 de octubre de 2011
Personal amable y eficiente, buena localización ce

Servicio cambio de divisa 24 horas
7
Primera sorpresa agradable: hotel fully booked, no quedan habitaciones standard, nos cambian a habitación suite, con una cama de matrimonio y al lado otra cama individual. De 0 a 10 el bufette libre del desayuno lo puntuo con un 7, mucha variedad y buena calidad. Cualquier consulta tanto en recepción como cualquier trabajador intentarán ayudar en su respuesta.
Yu J. Solo South Korea, 14 de abril de 2014
Good location, staff, but poor facility

location, staff
5,7
Good, but disappoint on their facility. TV channel is very limited, and TV is CRT, there is not remote control to turn on airconditioner
Paul S. Solo United States of America, 7 de abril de 2014
Excellent Stay

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast Buffet, Close to Shopping etc.
9
The staff was very helpful, attentive and always took the extra effort. The only issue is it may be time to upgrade their wifi network. Multiple guests had continual logon / access issues. In my case, the reception staff tried for 30 min plus to get me on without success. I opted to try later. An hour or so later I was able to get on. However, on balance, this happened only once and at the beginning of my stay. Bottom line, I will stay again. Good job!!
Jijie F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2014
Great and wonderful as always!

Clean, accommodating & friendly people!
9
Clean and we'll arrange. Perfect place, room to stay especially you're staying with family and friends. Nice people, very accommodating, fast and very friendly. Understandable and cooperative for everything your request.
Robert C. Parejas United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2014
Very pleasant

The best things this hotel has for me is location location and location!
8
This is a very busy hotel but also quite it's had a great buffet breakfast every morning and the staff is very helpful! Not to mention the location you don't even need a taxi just walk to where ever you want to go! A spa casino shopping mall restaurants banks etc .... Is all near by
Alan D. De trabajo Australia, 22 de marzo de 2014
short but sweet

staff, room, and food
8
Excellent, value for money . Wished I d stayed earlier.
Chih-Wen C. Solo Taiwan, 21 de marzo de 2014
Good location

Location, Friendly staff
7
An average hotel in a good location, a single elevator will slow you down, noisy air-conditioning.
Ida O. Parejas Philippines, 20 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable,Clean and Quiet
9,7
Our stay was good and satisfied. Just walkby to US Embassy were we have an appointment. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Thank you.
Robert L. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de marzo de 2014
very pleasant and easy

the staff and the well appointed rooms. The reasonable price.
8,7
very pleasant my complaint is with the Agoda website in that i selected two person occupancy but when i got to the hotel i was only registered for a single. This cost me extra. I could not then get back to the page i originally had to prove i paid for two. This needs to be sorted out because it comes over as a scam by Agaoda.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - VestíbuloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - SuiteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - GimnasioCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar/ SalónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06