Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda 1010 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exterior del hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Vestíbulo City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exterior del hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exterior del hotel
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 99

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 74 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (74)
Ordenar por:
Miguel V. Solo Venezuela, 1 de enero de 2013
Excelente opción para negocios o placer

Limpio, habitación cómoda pero pequeña, céntrico
10
Tiene todo lo que un viajero necesita, la habitación es muy cómoda, pequeña, pero perfecta: pequeño closet, nevera, y pantry. Baño privado, muy limpio. El hotel tiene un área de cocina espectacular con utencilios para cocinar, lavandería, estudio con libros útiles para el viaje y esta a tres cuadras del centro financiero y turístico. Tiene estacionamiento. Y la atencion es muy buena. Hay un pequeño abasto justo en frente donde se puede comprar víveres y algunos artículos personales. Lo único negativo es que muy cerca hay un club de strippers y en la noche como la zona es muy tranquila, se puede oír a los jóvenes que quieren hacer fiesta.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Auckland en sí es pequeña, pero hay muchas actividades cerca, ej. Ir a Wahike!
Javier A. Parejas Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2011
Un bonito hostel bien situado

limpieza, situación
6,7
el hotel está bien situado, a unos minutos de la sky tower. es limpio y las habitaciones tienen de todo aunque son bastante pequeñas. el staff es horroroso, llevamos meses viajando y es el peor con muchisima diferencia, están metidos en un cuartito y te hablan por un cristal sin ningún interés.
Natassya K. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 28 de mayo de 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Philippa S. Parejas Australia, 10 de mayo de 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 26 de abril de 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 14 de abril de 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Parejas New Zealand, 12 de abril de 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Solo Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Solo Venezuela, 1 de marzo de 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Solo Switzerland, 30 de diciembre de 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exterior del hotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - VestíbuloCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interior del hotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exterior del hotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01