o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

City54 Hotel & Hostel

Chausseestrasse 54, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10115 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Habitación City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Alrededores City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Alrededores City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Habitación City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Salón de banquetes City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Habitación City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Habitación City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Entrada City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Alrededores City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Restaurante City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Alrededores
City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Restaurante City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Restaurante City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Business Center City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Recepción City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Baño City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Habitación City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 150
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 42 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
5,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (42)
Ordenar por:
Inmaculada C. Parejas Spain, 6 de agosto de 2012
"Fácil acceso al metro, pero no céntrico"

Fácil acceso al metro
6
Las habitaciones no están mal, pero nosotros somos una pareja y dormimos en una habitación para 6 personas, sólo nosotros claro. La habitación estaba en el cuarto piso, eso suponía tener que subir la maleta a un cuarto sin ascensor y con escaleras empinadas, ufff! Un hotel muy antiguo. Respecto al desayuno... se quedaba corto. Siempre había lo mismo y no mucha variedad. El café aguado. Para lo que cuesta no está mal del todo, es decir, que pagué poco por la habitación y por eso me conformo.
Carles S. Parejas Spain, 19 de enero de 2011
Hotel Acogedor

ubicación, habitación
6
El hotel estaba limpio, al lado de la estación de metro, el desayuno era normal.
Bruuno K. Parejas Finland, 28 de enero de 2013
Hotel/hostel for those who come and go

Maybe young people like it best
7,3
A double room was reserved but we got a four person room for two, nothing against it, bathroom very good, kitchen in the room but facilities poor, a better table would be needed, breakfast quite good but breakfast room is little, metro stop at opposite side of hotel which is a big plus especially for older people
Consejos: restaurantes: Le Crobaq cafées, best possible croissants
Alya M. Parejas France, 29 de diciembre de 2012
Great hotel with best price

low price but include kitchen even bathtub inside
8
Low price good facilities, kitchen, bathtub, nice breakfast, but if you want to cooking its better for you to bring pan and spatula for cooking because its not included
Ang W. Parejas Singapore, 18 de octubre de 2012
Huge apartment at an amazingly affordable price

The location was just superb, right next to the U-bahn and the Bistro downstairs served awesome tasting food
8
t'was just the two of us but we were issued a huge apartment that has double storeys and perhaps 8 beds or so in total? with a writing desk and even a kichenette. but it would have been even better to provide some pots and pans, or else the stove really defeats the purpose. location was superb, reception was friendly too, was happy with everything, didn't mind having to lug my 15kilos luggage up the stairs for 4 storeys, good exercise in the cold autumn weather! :) a pity the wifi was only available in the lobby reception though.
Johanna W. Solo Finland, 7 de octubre de 2012
Centrally located budget hotel with clean room

Priz, location, inner court
8,3
Stayed four nights in a very clean and comfortable room with a small kitchenette. The hotel consists of several buildings centered around a beatiful inner courtyard. The neighbourhood felt quiet and there is nothing much to see, but the underground station Schwartzkopffstrasse is literally 50 m from the door and takes you to lively Friedrichsstrasse in a few minutes. You can also easily reach Mitte by foot and the Mauerpark at Bernauerstrasse is very close. Really would recommend City Hotel & Hostel for a budget stay. The prize included a basic breakfast and free Internet in the lobby, which was very small and sometimes crowded.
Norazri N. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de septiembre de 2012
Quite Area of the City

In Front of U Train Station
6,3
would be great if the breakfast is included in the deal.
Consejos: hacer compras: just take the tram no 48 to alexanderplatz.
Wing L. Grupo Hong Kong, 12 de junio de 2012
Noisy night!

big room
7,3
i was happy when i was being notified that i can upgrade to an apartment while i had just booked a double room. probably the rooms were full. however, i was living in the ground floor and it was horrible. i was suffered with noise whole night and people were running and knocking and banging the doors loudly until 3am.
Tu Y. Solo Taiwan, 13 de mayo de 2012
good position but bad service

easy to find, close to subway
5,7
The hotel is close to subway. But when we in the room, their staff came into our room to do some works, and conter says it is their right to let their staff come in and out rooms.
Eugenio N. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de mayo de 2012
Convenient Location, value for money,

As above..... the train station is located just outside the hotel to go to all around Berlin.
7
What was I thinking!!! Value for money, but you get what you pay for. This is a mixed hotel and hostel. I'm not sure if it's just my timing. During my stay, the hostel part was filled with middle school teens who were up and shouting outside the patio until 4am!!!!! No signs of the hotel management (much less school authorities) to discipline these people (not kids). I never had exeprienced this in my life!!! I thought I was in a third world hotel!! No sleep at all. Good I was only in for the night. I could imagine other guests who weren't.
Consejos sobre el hotel: I was given the ground floor room sicne the hotel had 4 floors but no lift. Not sure if this would have made a diference given the pitch of the shouting of the students.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - HabitaciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - HabitaciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - AlrededoresCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - AlrededoresCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - HabitaciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Salón de banquetesCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - HabitaciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - HabitaciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - EntradaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - AlrededoresCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - RestauranteCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - AlrededoresCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - RestauranteCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - RestauranteCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Business CenterCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - RecepciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BañoCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - HabitaciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Exterior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Exterior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Exterior del hotelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - HabitaciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - HabitaciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Bar/ SalónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - HabitaciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - HabitaciónCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BañoCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3A05