Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda 6011 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cocina Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cocina Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 73 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (73)
Ordenar por:
Megan S. Grupo New Zealand, 10 de abril de 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Amanda E. Parejas Australia, 12 de marzo de 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. Parejas United States of America, 7 de marzo de 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 27 de febrero de 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de febrero de 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 26 de enero de 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 6 de enero de 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Parejas Australia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Grupo New Zealand, 12 de octubre de 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CocinaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CocinaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02