Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda 6011

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 90 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (90)
Ordenar por:
Jenny D. Parejas New Zealand, 9 de mayo de 2016
Location
5,7
The location is brilliant and a Countdown supermarket is about to open almost next door.
John C. Parejas United States of America, 8 de mayo de 2016
Do NOT stay here
3,3
Do NOT stay here; especially if you are driving. Parking is absolutely horrendous - the worst I have ever see.
Iwan S. Grupo Indonesia, 24 de abril de 2016
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Bernadette M. Solo Thailand, 29 de febrero de 2016
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Ann J. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 31 de enero de 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
James C. Parejas Australia, 23 de enero de 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Alysa Z. Parejas United States of America, 2 de enero de 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Cheryl R. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 1 de enero de 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Galen N. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 27 de diciembre de 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Wei Y. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 7 de diciembre de 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
1 de 1 comentario
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BañoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03