o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Baño Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Baño Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Entrada Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 93
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 211 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (211)
Ordenar por:
Catherine C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de febrero de 2015
Nice

location,food,staff
10
Great and we will be coming back
Catherine C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de febrero de 2015
Excellent

Food,staff, location
10
I will definitely come back.thank you.we had a wonderful stay.
Catherine C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de enero de 2015
Feels like home!

Friendly staff, location, food
10
Feels like home! My kids love it and so do I!
Hedinn S. Solo Iceland, 30 de enero de 2015
clean but bad

clean room,
4,3
Catherine C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de enero de 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de enero de 2015
Excellent!`

Friendly staff, Location. food is affordable
10
I will be coming back over and over again
Catherine C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de enero de 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Solo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Parejas Australia, 15 de mayo de 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de octubre de 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cityscape Hotel CebúCityscape Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCityscape Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCityscape Hotel Cebú - BañoCityscape Hotel Cebú - BañoCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCityscape Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCityscape Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCityscape Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - EntradaCityscape Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCityscape Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - BañoCityscape Hotel Cebú - BañoCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - BañoCityscape Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCityscape Hotel Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01