o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Baño Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Baño Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Entrada Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cityscape Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 93
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 206 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (206)
Ordenar por:
Catherine C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de enero de 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de enero de 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Solo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Parejas Australia, 15 de mayo de 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de octubre de 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Solo Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2013
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Solo South Korea, 13 de septiembre de 2013
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2013
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4,3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2013
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7,7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to
Drew M. De trabajo United Kingdom, 16 de julio de 2013
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cityscape Hotel CebúCityscape Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCityscape Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCityscape Hotel Cebú - BañoCityscape Hotel Cebú - BañoCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCityscape Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCityscape Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCityscape Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - EntradaCityscape Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCityscape Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - BañoCityscape Hotel Cebú - BañoCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCityscape Hotel Cebú - BañoCityscape Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCityscape Hotel Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01