o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Instalaciones Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Baño Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Habitación Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Habitación Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Habitación Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Instalaciones Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Baño Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Habitación Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Habitación Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Habitación Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Habitación Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 8
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 65 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (65)
Ordenar por:
Alison B. Solo United States of America, 29 de junio de 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Grupo Indonesia, 9 de junio de 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Solo United Kingdom, 15 de mayo de 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de mayo de 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Solo Denmark, 23 de abril de 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Solo United States of America, 22 de abril de 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. De trabajo Indonesia, 4 de marzo de 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de febrero de 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Wahyu D. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de enero de 2014
Just Backpacker Hotel

Just Backpaker Hotel
6,7
Just Backpacker Hotel. Location in central city. Recommended for single,couples or business traveler.
Hendi W. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de noviembre de 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7,3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InstalacionesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BañoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HabitaciónCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HabitaciónCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HabitaciónCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InstalacionesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BañoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HabitaciónCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HabitaciónCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HabitaciónCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - HabitaciónCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07